LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTD الكرة الهجينه,اقتحام التطبيق,وظيفة تحمل

CRB8016 تحمل أسطواني

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 500 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: CRB8016

زاوية الأتصال: آخر

فصل: Unseparated

عدد الصفوف: غير مرتبطة

اتجاه الحمل: وإذ تضع التوجه

مواد: تحمل الصلب

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: تغليف الصادرات القياسية

إنتاجية: 12000pcs/month

علامة تجارية: تلقاءي

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 12000pcs/month

الشهادات: ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 8482200000

ميناء: Shanghai,Qingdao,Other Chinese Ports

وصف المنتج

تطبيق بنية تحمل التقليدية في مخرطة رأسية CNC
قبل لم تظهر في تحمل أسطواني ، مخرطة مخرطة عادة ما تكون بنية المحامل التقليدية ، فإن بنية المحامل التقليدية تعتمد بشكل أساسي على محامل كريات الدفع لدعم العمل ، فحمل الكرات يمكن أن يمتص كمية معينة من القوة المحورية ، لذلك فإن المحمل تستخدم أساسا لدعم وزن الشغل ؛ وتستخدم أساسا محامل أسطوانية أسطواني لتحديد المواقع شعاعي ومحمل قوة شعاعي خارجي. هذا النوع من التصميم يستخدم على نطاق واسع. والتكلفة منخفضة نسبيا. لأن كرة الدفع هي نوع من محامل الاتصال ، فإن قدرتها المحورية منخفضة نسبيا ، والتي تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في طاولة دوارة صغيرة أو متوسطة. تشحيم كرات الدفع هو أيضا صعب. محمل الكرة الدافعة هو مبدأ العمل الرئيسي للمحرك الرئيسي من سلسلة صندوق تروس ناقل الحركة ، نقل الطاقة لتشغيل حلقة التروس الكبيرة ، جهاز تروس كبير من خلال محامل كريات الدفع وحلقة تحمل الزاوي الخارجية ، قيادة دعم طاولة العمل وضعت جنبا إلى جنب مع دوران الطاولة الدوارة ، وذلك لتحقيق حركة دوران من طاولة العمل مخرطة.

Function Of Bearing

نموذج: CRB8016 الدوران الدائري

العلامة التجارية: AUTO
سلسلة: الكرات الأخدود العميق ، صف واحد ، وإذ تضع Crb
حجم الشكل

د: 80

D: 120

ب: 16

يقع لويانغ أوتو السيارات المحدودة في الحديقة الصناعية في لويانغ ، وهي واحدة من أربع عواصم قديمة كبيرة من الصين.شركتنا هي عضو في الصين جمعية صناعة تحمل ، بالتعاون مع مركز الدولة لمراقبة الجودة واختبار لتحمل .شركتنا هي شركة تصنيع محامل محترفة والتي تتكامل مع خدمات البحث والتطوير والتسويق.

منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل محمل كروي أخدود عميق ، محامل كروية ، حلقة الدوران ، محامل أسطوانية متقاطعة وغيرها من جميع أنواع المحامل ذات الدقة العالية.تطبق منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع على صناعة السيارات ، التعدين ، توليد طاقة الرياح ، حفر البترول ، السيارات والدراجات النارية إلخ..

شركتنا ليست فقط تمتلك معدات تصنيع محمل متقدمة و أدوات قياس من الدرجة الأولى الدولية ، ولكن أيضا لديها قوة قوية في التصنيع ، و فحص و اختبار محامل الدقة العالية و الموثوقية. كل عملية تتماشى تماما مع نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، و التي بشكل فعال يضمن دقة المنتجات واستقرار الأداء. يتم تصدير محامل السيارات بشكل رئيسي إلى الولايات المتحدة ، كوريا الجنوبية ، أوروبا ، وغيرها ، والتي وصلت إلى مستوى عال من المنتجات المماثلة الأجنبية.

روح ثقافة أعمالنا هي [التفاصيل تجعل المنافسة ، الابتكار من الطراز الأول ".نحن نعتقد أن فلسفة الإنتاج والإدارة من [الجودة ، صب منتجات تنافسية". تلتزم الشركة بإدارة الجودة الخالية من العيوب لتلبية متطلبات العملاء .



صورة المنتج
  • CRB8016 تحمل أسطواني
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Derrick Yang
    Mr. Derrick Yang
    الدردشة الآن
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Derrick Yang Mr. Derrick Yang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Moore Liu Mr. Moore Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Cross Roller Bearing > Crb Bearing > CRB8016 Cross Roller Bearing

CRB8016 Cross Roller Bearing

CRB8016 Cross Roller Bearing

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: CRB8016

    Contact Angle: Other

    Separated: Unseparated

    Rows Number: Single

    Load Direction: Thrust Bearing

    Material: Bearing Steel

Additional Info

    Packaging: Standard export packaging

    Productivity: 12000pcs/month

    Brand: AUTO

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    Certificate: ISO9001

    HS Code: 8482200000

    Port: Shanghai,Qingdao,Other Chinese Ports

Product Description

Application of traditional bearing structure in CNC vertical lathe
Before did not appear in the Cross Roller Bearing, lathe spindle is usually the traditional bearing structure, the traditional bearing structure is mainly dependent on thrust ball bearings to support work, Thrust Ball Bearing can absorb a certain amount of axial force, so the bearing is mainly used to support the weight of the workpiece; Cylindrical roller bearings are mainly used for radial positioning and external radial force bearing. This kind of design is widely used. And the cost is relatively low. Because thrust ball is a kind of point contact bearing, its axial bearing capacity is relatively low, which is mainly used in small or medium machine tool rotary table. The lubrication of thrust balls is also difficult. Thrust ball bearing is the main working principle of the main motor from a series of transmission gear box, power transmission to turn the big gear ring, a large ring gear by thrust ball bearing and Angular Contact Ball Bearing outer ring, drive the workbench support and put together with the rotary table rotation, so as to realize the rotation movement of the lathe workbench.

Function Of Bearing

Model:CRB8016 Slewing Ring Bearing

Brand: AUTO
Series: Deep Groove Ball Bearings, single row, Crb Bearing
Shape size

d: 80

D: 120

B: 16

Luoyang Auto Bearing Co., Ltd. is located in the industrial park of Luoyang,which is one of the four great ancient capitals of China.Our company is the member of China Bearing Industry Association,cooperating with State Quality Supervision and Testing Center for bearing.Our company is a professional bearing manufacturer which integrated with research ,development and marketing services.

Our major products include Deep Groove Ball Bearing, Spherical Roller Bearing, Slewing Ring , crossed Roller Bearing and other all kinds of high precision bearings.Our products are widely applied to motor industry,mining metallurgy,wind power generation,petroleum drilling,automobile and motorcycle etc..

Our company not only possesses advanced bearing manufacturing equipments and international first-class measuring instruments, but also has strong strength of manufacturing, inspecting and testing the high precision and reliability bearings.Each process is in strict accordance with the ISO9001 quality management system,which effectively guarantees the precise of products and stability of the performance. AUTO bearings are mainly exported to the United states,South Korea,Europe,etc., which have reached the high level of foreign similar products.

The soul of our business culture is [Detail makes competitive, innovation makes first-class".We believe the production and management philosophy of [quality wins ,casting competitive products".The company adheres to the zero-defect quality management for meeting customer requirements.



Looking for ideal Hybrid Ball Bearing Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Thrust Bearing Application are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Function of Bearing. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cross Roller Bearing > Crb Bearing

Send Inquiry

Moore Liu

Mr. Moore Liu

Email:

moore@lyautobearing.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0379-60855862

Fax:86-0379-60855862

Mobile Phone:+8613721655534Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:moore@lyautobearing.com

Address:No.14 Jianshe Road, Luoyang, Henan