LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTD يرت تحمل,الروتاري الجدول أسطواني,أنواع يرت محامل الدوران,الروتاري الجدول سليوينغ بيرينغ,,

يرت تحمل

فئة المنتج من يرت تحمل, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،يرت تحمل, الروتاري الجدول أسطواني الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من أنواع يرت محامل الدوران R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
كروي أسطواني YRT150

نموذج : YRT150

يتميز محمل YRT بخصائص البنية المدمجة ، سماكة الجدار الرقيقة ، الوزن الخفيف ، الصلابة الجيدة ، دقة الدوران العالية ، سعة التحميل الكبيرة ، عزم الدوران الاحتكاكي الصغير وعدد كبير من ثقوب التثبيت ، وله قدرة تحمل شعاعي ومحوري عالية. يتم استخدامه في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كروي أسطواني YRT120

نموذج : YRT120

يتكون محمل YRT من سباق الدفع / المركزية ، وطوق الدفع / المحور المركزي ، وغسالة الدفع ، واثنين من مجموعات قفص الأسطوانة الإبرة ومجموعة من بكرات أسطوانية مركزية. تحتوي حلقة المقعد والياقة على فتحات تثبيت لولبية موحدة. هذا النوع من المحامل لديه قدرة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كروي أسطواني YRT100

نموذج : YRT100

محامل YRT هي مزيج من المحامل عالية الدقة وعزم دوران منخفض وعمر طويل. يتكون الهيكل من حلقة خارجية ، حلقتان داخليتان ، مجموعتان من الأقفاص وثلاثة صفوف من البكرات. السباق والطوق لهما فتحات تثبيت متصاعدة. يشكل صفين من الأسطوانة محمل دفع قادر على تحمل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
وإذ تضع عبر الأسطوانة YRT580

نموذج : YRT580

عملية تصنيع عجلة تحمل التوربينات الهوائية ، تشحيمها ، تغليفها وعملية التآكل هي أيضا مفتاح لعملية التصنيع ، في عملية تزييت عجلة القيادة ، تقلل لحظة مقاومة التوجيه ، وتمديد عمر خدمة محامل العجلات ، استخدام التشحيم الشحوم وزيت التشحيم ، وزيت الشاحنة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
وإذ تضع عبر الأسطوانة YRT460

نموذج : YRT460

تصنيع وتحليل الدوار من توربينات الرياح عملية تصنيع عجلة تحمل التوربينات الريحية ، العملية الأساسية هي أول تحول تقريبي لتحديد قطر حلقة تحمل عجلة داخل وخارج ، والقيام بعمل جيد ، الوجه النهائي وفحص الفم دون العتاد الدائري وثقب حفرة ثقب ثقب الحفر تفتق ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
وإذ تضع عبر الأسطوانة YRT395

نموذج : YRT395

تصميم وتحليل محمل الدوار لتوربينات الرياح في عملية التصميم الفعلية ، يجب أن يتم اختيار وتحليل محور دوار توربين الرياح أولاً ، ثم يتم تنفيذه بمساعدة تقنية CAD الحديثة. (1) اختيار محامل الدوار لتوربينات الرياح يحتوي حامل الطاولة الدوار لتوربين الرياح...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
وإذ تضع عبر الأسطوانة YRT325

نموذج : YRT325

في القرن الواحد والعشرين ، يجلب التطور الاقتصادي المتنوع للصحيفة أيضًا تلوثًا بيئيًا شديدًا وتوترًا في الطاقة. من أجل حل مشاكل البيئة والطاقة بشكل فعال ، كان استكشاف الطاقة المتجددة والخضراء دائمًا أحد محاور البحث الحالي. يمكن توليد مولدات الرياح حل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
وإذ تضع عبر الأسطوانة YRT200

نموذج : YRT200

في السنوات الأخيرة ، مع التطور السريع للاقتصاد والعلوم والتكنولوجيا ، برز مولد طاقة الرياح كبنية طاقة جديدة ، والتي لم تحل مشكلة نقص الطاقة في الصين بفعالية فحسب ، بل تحكمت بشكل فعال أيضاً حالة التلوث البيئي. وكمحمل كبير للغاية ، لا يكون حمل الدوار...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
وإذ تضع عبر الأسطوانة YRT50

نموذج : YRT50

ومع ذلك ، فإن محمل أسطواني متعامد في جوانب أخرى له ميزة أنه لا يمكن تجاوز المحمل الدوار للطاولة YRT. أولاً ، بالمقارنة مع محمل أسطواني متعامد ومحمل الطاولة الدوارة YRT في نفس المقطع بالحجم ، يكون الهيكل الحامل للأسطوانة العرضية بسيط نسبياً ، من خلال...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
وإذ تضع عبر الأسطوانة YRT80

نموذج : YRT80

كما نعلم جميعا ، فإن الجودة الشاملة لمعدات التجهيز المحلية عالية الدقة والعمال الصناعيين لا تزال بعيدة عن مثيلتها في البلدان الأجنبية. هذا هو السبب في أن الإنتاج المحلي للمحامل الدوارة YRT كان غير مستقر ، فمن الصعب تلبية المتطلبات الرئيسية للمستخدم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين يرت تحمل الموردين

يرت واضعة أسطوانات هو آلية دوارة مع الدوران الدائري الخارجي ودعم الحلقة الداخلية. وينقسم أساسا إلى ثلاث مجموعات: نوع يرت، نوع يرتس ونوع يرتم. محامل سلسلة ثلاثة لها نفس البعد التثبيت، الهيكل الداخلي هو مختلف، وأداء مشابه. يرت سلسلة محامل تتكون من ثلاثة صفوف من بكرات، صفين من بكرات محورية ضمان قدرة محورية محورية مستقرة. صف من بكرات شعاعي ضمان أن تحمل يمكن تحمل قوة شعاعي و انقلب لحظة، وهو مناسبة ل سليوينغ آلية مع الحمل المحوري. يرت محامل أسطوانات تستخدم أساسا ل نك آلة تصنيع الصناعة. كما مكوناتها الأساسية، المحلي يرت سلسلة محامل الطلب هو أيضا أكثر اعتمادا على الواردات. وتستند أيضا المعلمات دقة المحلية يرت محامل أسطوانات على الشركات المصنعة الدولية. منذ القرن الحادي والعشرين، وخاصة مع الراقية الوطنية أدوات آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ومعدات التصنيع الأساسية بداية خاصة، عززت بشكل كبير في تطوير صناعة الآلات والمعدات، عملية تطوير أداة آلة عالية السرعة والدقة والمعقدة وذكي "قد تم تسارعت.

YRT1

1.YRT نوع
ويتكون تحمل يرت من مقعد التوجه / سنتريبتال، حلقة التوجه / محور الجاذبية، وغسالة التوجه، واثنين من مجموعات المتداول قفص دبوس ومجموعة من بكرات أسطوانية الجاذبية. ثقب المسمار لتركيب حلقة مقعد وحلقة رمح. هذا النوع من تحمل لديه عالية المحورية و شعاعي قدرة تحمل.
yrt2

2.YRTS نوع (شعاعي النايلون صيانه)
وتستخدم الأسطوانة شعاعي النايلون الاحتفاظ الجهاز لجعل يرتس تحمل لها خصائص عالية السرعة القصوى وعزم الدوران منخفضة جدا الاحتكاك. ولذلك، تحمل مناسبة للمحرك مع عزم الدوران.
3.YRTM نوع (بما في ذلك شبكة الصلب نظام قياس)
يرت هو اتجاهين أسطواني أسطواني يرت مجتمعة تحمل مجهزة الصلب صريف حاكم. فإنه يدرك رصد في الوقت الحقيقي وتعديل دقة دوران الاتجاه ثنائي الاتجاه أسطواني أسطواني مجتمعة تحمل، وذلك لضمان دقة عالية تشغيل الجهاز.
يرت تحمل واضعة مناسبة ل محوري و شعاعي آلية تحمل. عالية تصلب الميل ودقة عالية، ومناسبة للجدول الدوارة، تشاك والحديد رئيس القاطع، واضعة التكوين في القياس والتجربة. هذا النوع من تحمل هو أيضا مطلوب لتتناسب مع أجزاء المعدات. عند تثبيت تثبيت المسمار التثبيت المطلوب تشديد عزم الدوران. وهي تستخدم أساسا في مجال الدقة العالية عالية الدقة نك الدوار، فهرسة الرأس، الرادار العسكري، الطيران، الفضاء والقياس والاختبار.
النموذج الرئيسي
يرت سلسلة (الألمانية إينا / فاغ شركة نموذج المقابلة) النموذج الرئيسي:
YRT50، YRT80، YRT100، YRT120، YRT150، YRT180، YRT200، YRT260، YRT325، YRT395، YRT460، YRT580، YRT260
يرتس سلسلة (الألمانية إينا / فاغ شركة نموذج المقابلة) النموذج الرئيسي:
YRTS200، YRTS260، YRTS325، YRTS395، YRTS460
سلسلة يرت (الألمانية إينا / فاغ شركة نموذج المقابلة) النموذج الرئيسي:
YRTM150، YRTM180، YRTM200، YRTM260، YRTM325، YRTM395، YRTM460

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Derrick Yang Mr. Derrick Yang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Moore Liu Mr. Moore Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Cross Roller Bearing > Yrt Bearing

Yrt Bearing

Product categories of Yrt Bearing, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Yrt Bearing, Rotary Table Roller Bearing suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Yrt Types Slewing Bearings R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Cross Roller Bearing YRT150

    Cross Roller Bearing YRT150

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    YRT bearing has the characteristics of compact structure thin wall thickness light weight good rigidity high rotation precision large load capacity small starting friction torque and a large number of mounting holes and has high radial and axial bearing capacity It is used in high precision indexing plates rotary...

    • Cross Roller Bearing YRT120

    Cross Roller Bearing YRT120

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    The YRT bearing consists of a thrust central race a thrust central shaft collar a thrust washer two needle roller cage assemblies and a set of centripetal cylindrical rollers The seat ring and collar have uniform mounting screw holes This type of bearing has high axial and radial load carrying capacity YRT bearings...

    • Cross Roller Bearing YRT100

    Cross Roller Bearing YRT100

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    YRT bearings are a combination of high precision low torque and long life bearings The structure consists of an outer ring two inner rings two sets of cages and three rows of rollers The race and the collar have uniform mounting screw holes Two rows of rollers constitute a thrust bearing capable of withstanding a two...

    • Cross Roller Bearing YRT580

    Cross Roller Bearing YRT580

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Wind turbine wheel bearing manufacturing process its lubrication encapsulation and anticorrosive process is also the key to the manufacturing process in the process of the wheel bearing lubrication steering resistance moment is reduced and extend the service life of wheel bearings the use of grease lubrication and oil...

    • Cross Roller Bearing YRT460

    Cross Roller Bearing YRT460

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    The manufacture and analysis of the rotor bearing of wind turbine Wind turbine wheel bearing manufacturing process the basic process is the first rough turning to determine the diameter of the wheel bearing ring inside and outside and do a good job end face and check mouth without a ring gear and taper pin hole...

    • Cross Roller Bearing YRT395

    Cross Roller Bearing YRT395

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Design and analysis of rotor bearing for wind turbine In the actual design process the rotor bearing of wind turbine should be selected and analyzed first and then implemented with the help of modern CAD technology 1 selection of rotor bearings for wind turbines The rotary table bearing of wind turbine mainly has four...

    • Cross Roller Bearing YRT325

    Cross Roller Bearing YRT325

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    In the 21st century the diversified economic development of The Times also brings serious environmental pollution and energy tension In order to effectively solve the environmental and energy problems the exploration of renewable and green energy has always been one of the focuses of current research The generation of...

    • Cross Roller Bearing YRT200

    Cross Roller Bearing YRT200

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    In recent years with the rapid development of economy and science and technology wind power generator emerged as a new energy infrastructure which not only effectively solved the problem of energy shortage in China but also effectively controlled the situation of environmental pollution As a super large bearing the...

    • Cross Roller Bearing YRT50

    Cross Roller Bearing YRT50

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    However the cross roller bearing in other aspects has the advantage that the YRT rotary table bearing can t be surpassed Firstly compared with the cross roller bearing and the YRT rotary table bearing in the same size segment the cross roller bearing structure is relatively simple through a row The cylindrical rolling...

    • Cross Roller Bearing YRT80

    Cross Roller Bearing YRT80

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    As we all know the overall quality of domestic high precision processing equipment and industrial workers is still far from that of foreign countries This is why the domestic production of YRT turntable bearings has been unstable it is difficult to meet the main requirements of the user which is bound to cause YRT...

China Yrt Bearing Suppliers

YRT Turntable Bearing is a rotary mechanism with outer ring rotation and inner ring support. It is mainly divided into three series: YRT type, YRTS type and YRTM type. The three series bearings have the same installation dimension, the internal structure is different, and the performance is similar. YRT series bearings consist of three rows of rollers, two rows of axial rollers ensure stable axial bearing capacity. A row of radial rollers ensure that the bearing can bear radial force and overturning moment, which is suitable for the slewing mechanism with axial load. YRT turntable bearings are mainly used for CNC machine manufacturing industry. As its core components, domestic YRT series bearings demand is also more dependent on imports. The accuracy parameters of domestic YRT turntable bearings are also based on international manufacturers. Since twenty-first Century, especially with the national high-end CNC machine tools and basic manufacturing equipment special start, greatly promoted the development of industry of machinery and equipment, machine tool development process of high speed and precision, complex, intelligent "has been further accelerated.

YRT1

1.YRT type
The Yrt Bearing consists of a thrust / centripetal seat, a thrust / centripetal shaft ring, a thrust washer, two rolling pin cage assemblies and a group of centripetal cylindrical rollers. A screw hole for the installation of a seat ring and a shaft ring. This type of bearing has high axial and radial bearing capacity.
yrt2

2.YRTS type (radial nylon maintainer)
The radial roller uses nylon retaining device to make the YRTS bearing have the characteristics of high limit speed and very low friction torque. Therefore, the bearing is suitable for engine with torque.
3.YRTM type (including steel grid measuring system)
YRTM is a two way thrust cylindrical roller YRT combined bearing equipped with steel grating ruler. It realizes real-time monitoring and adjusting the rotation accuracy of bidirectional thrust cylindrical roller combined bearing, so as to ensure the high accuracy operation of the machine.
YRT bearing bearing is suitable for axial and radial bearing mechanism. High tilt stiffness and high precision, suitable for rotary table, chuck and iron cutter head, and bearing configuration in measurement and experiment. This type of bearing is also required to match the equipment parts. When installing the required control installation screw tightening torque. It is mainly used in high precision field of high precision CNC turntable, indexing head, military radar, aviation, spaceflight and measurement and test.
Main model
YRT series (German INA/FAG company corresponding model) main model:
YRT50, YRT80, YRT100, YRT120, YRT150, YRT180, YRT200, YRT260, YRT325, YRT395, YRT460, YRT580, YRT260
YRTS series (German INA/FAG company corresponding model) main model:
YRTS200, YRTS260, YRTS325, YRTS395, YRTS460
YRTM series (German INA/FAG company corresponding model) main model:
YRTM150, YRTM180, YRTM200, YRTM260, YRTM325, YRTM395, YRTM460

Send Inquiry

Moore Liu

Mr. Moore Liu

Email:

moore@lyautobearing.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0379-60855862

Fax:86-0379-60855862

Mobile Phone:+8613721655534Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:moore@lyautobearing.com

Address:No.14 Jianshe Road, Luoyang, Henan

Mobile Site

http://www.lyautobearing.com