LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTD 718 سلسلة تحمل الاتصال الزاوي,المغزل أداة آلة,محامل Z3V3 718 Series

نوع الاتصال واضعة الزاوية (S70000)

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 500 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: S70000

زاوية الأتصال: 15

المحاذاة: محاذاة تحمل

فصل: فصل

عدد الصفوف: غير مرتبطة

اتجاه الحمل: وإذ تضع التوجه

مواد: تحمل الصلب

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: تغليف الصادرات القياسية

إنتاجية: 3000pcs/month

علامة تجارية: تلقاءي

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 3000pcs/month

الشهادات: ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 8482200000

ميناء: Shanghai,Qingdao,Other Chinese Ports

وصف المنتج

تستند الكرة الاتصال الزاوي تحمل المواد البوليمر على المواد المركبة البوليمر ، وتتكون مواد البوليمر من مركبات المواد ذات الوزن الجزيئي العالي ، بما في ذلك المطاط والبلاستيك ، والألياف ، والطلاء ، والمواد اللاصقة ومركبات البوليمر مصفوفة ، والبوليمر هو وجود الحياة. لذلك ، بالمقارنة مع المواد الأخرى ، فإن الخواص الفيزيائية والكيميائية لمواد البوليمر أفضل ، وهناك أربع خصائص رئيسية.
1. العزل
الشفة المغلقة محامل الزاوي الاتصال جزيئات البوليمر عوازل جيدة ، وخصائص العزل تعادل السيراميك. كما أن لديها أداء عزل جيد للحرارة والصوت.
2. مقاومة الحرارة
كروي للكرات أداة آلة مغمد بالحرارة البلاستيك هي أكثر مقاومة للحرارة من البلاستيك بالحرارة. المواد البلاستيكية الحرارية المستخدمة عادة مثل البولي إيثيلين ، البولي فينيل كلورايد ، النايلون وهلم جرا ، ودرجة حرارة الاستخدام على المدى الطويل عموما أقل من 100 درجة مئوية ، البلاستيك الحراري مثل البلاستيك الفينول 130-150 درجة ، والبلاستيك المقاوم لدرجات الحرارة العالية مثل البلاستيك والسيليكون يمكن استخدامها في 200 إلى 300 درجة.
3. مقاومة التآكل
محامل ملامسة زاويية مغلقة محكمة الغلق إن الاستقرار الكيميائي للبوليمر مرتفع للغاية. فهي مقاومة للماء والكواشف غير العضوية ، والتآكل الحمضي القلوي. على وجه الخصوص ، فإن polytetrafluoroethylene ، والمعروف باسم الملك البلاستيكي ، ليس فقط مقاوم للحامض القوي والقلوي القوي وعوامل التآكل القوية الأخرى ، ولكن أيضا مستقرة في الغليان Wang Shuizhong. المقاومة للتآكل جيدة هي واحدة من مزايا البلاستيك.
4 ، والشيخوخة
الشيخوخة هي عملية فقدان البوليمر لقيمته المستخدمة في الاستخدام والتخزين على المدى الطويل بسبب عوامل مختلفة وتدهور الأداء مع مرور الوقت. أداءها الرئيسي: المطاط هو هش أو متشققة أو مخففة ولزجة. البلاستيك هو تلون ، وفقدان اللمعان والتشققات. هذه الظواهر لا رجعة فيها والشيخوخة هو عيب كبير من البوليمرات.

S70000



Qq 20180205174605

العلامة التجارية: AUTO
سلسلة: الكرات الأخدود العميق ، صف واحد ، وإذ تضع أسطواني مدبب ، وإذ تضع أسطواني عبر الصليب ، وإذ تضع الكرة الاتصال الزاوي
يقع Luoyang Auto Bearing Co.، Ltd. في العاصمة القديمة لأربعة الصين - Jianxi Industrial Park في لويانغ ، هو عضو في تحالف صناعة الصين ، بالتعاون الوثيق مع مركز اختبار مستوى التحمل الصيني الوطني ، هو R & مهنية د ، التصنيع والإنتاج والمبيعات من الشركات ذات جودة عالية تحمل المنتجات.
تنتج الشركة بشكل رئيسي محامل كروية عميقة ، محاذاة محامل كروية ، محامل أسطوانية ، محامل كروية و أنواع أخرى من منتجات تحمل عالية الدقة ، تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في صناعة السيارات ، التعدين و تعدين ، توليد طاقة الرياح ، حفر آبار النفط ، السيارات و الدراجات البخارية و مجالات أخرى.
الشركة لديها أداة اختبار المهنية المستوى المتقدم الدولي ، كل عملية مراقبة صارمة على الجودة وفقا لطلب نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001Z ، يضمن بفعالية دقة المنتج واستقرار الأداء. يتم تصدير محامل AUTO التي تنتجها شركتنا بشكل رئيسي إلى الولايات المتحدة وكوريا وأوروبا والأسواق الأخرى ، وقد وصلت إلى مستوى جودة المنتجات الدولية المماثلة.
"التفاصيل والجودة والجودة" هي النواة الثقافية لشركتنا. نحن نلتزم بمفهوم الإنتاج والإدارة "محامل البوتيك وضمان الجودة" ، ونلتزم بالتحكم في الجودة بدون عيوب ، ونزود العملاء بمنتجات مرضية.

صورة المنتج
  • نوع الاتصال واضعة الزاوية (S70000)
  • نوع الاتصال واضعة الزاوية (S70000)
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Derrick Yang
    Mr. Derrick Yang
    الدردشة الآن
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Derrick Yang Mr. Derrick Yang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Moore Liu Mr. Moore Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Angular Contact Ball Bearing > Sealed Angular Contact Bearings > Separation type angular contact bearing (S70000)

Separation type angular contact bearing (S70000)
Separation type angular contact bearing (S70000)

Separation type angular contact bearing (S70000)

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: S70000

    Contact Angle: 15°

    Aligning: Aligning Bearing

    Separated: Separated

    Rows Number: Single

    Load Direction: Thrust Bearing

    Material: Bearing Steel

Additional Info

    Packaging: Standard export packaging

    Productivity: 3000pcs/month

    Brand: AUTO

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 3000pcs/month

    Certificate: ISO9001

    HS Code: 8482200000

    Port: Shanghai,Qingdao,Other Chinese Ports

Product Description

Angular Contact Ball Bearing the polymer material is based on polymer compound materials, polymer materials are composed of compounds of high molecular weight materials, including rubber, plastics, fibers, coatings, adhesives and polymer matrix composites, polymer is the existence of life. Therefore, compared with other materials, the physical and chemical properties of polymer materials are better, and there are four major properties.
1. Insulation
Lip Sealed Angular Contact Bearings polymer molecules are good insulators, and their insulating properties are equivalent to ceramics. It also has good insulation performance for heat and sound.
2. Heat resistance
Ball Bearing For Machine Tool Spindles Thermosetting plastics are more heat-resistant than thermoplastic plastics. Commonly used thermoplastic plastics such as polyethylene, polyvinyl chloride, nylon and so on, the long-term use temperature is generally below 100 degrees Celsius, thermosetting plastics such as phenolic plastics are 130 to 150 degrees, and high temperature resistant plastics such as silicone plastics can be used at 200 to 300 degrees.
3. Corrosion resistance
Durable Sealed Angular Contact Bearings The chemical stability of the polymer is very high. They are resistant to water and inorganic reagents, acid and alkali corrosion. In particular, the polytetrafluoroethylene, known as the plastic king, is not only resistant to strong acid, strong alkali and other strong corrosion agents, but also stable in the boiling Wang Shuizhong. Good corrosion resistance is one of the advantages of plastic.
4, aging
Aging is the process of polymer losing its use value in the long term use and storage because of various factors and deteriorating performance with time. Its main performance: the rubber is brittle, cracked or softened and sticky; the plastic is discoloration, loss of luster and cracking. These phenomena are irreversible and aging is a major disadvantage of polymers.

S70000



Qq 20180205174605

Brand: AUTO
Series: Deep Groove Ball Bearings, single row, Tapered Roller Bearing ,Cross Cylindrical Roller Bearing,Angular Contact Ball Bearing
Luoyang Auto Bearing Co., Ltd. is located in the ancient capital of four China - Jianxi Industrial Park in Luoyang, is a member of China bearing industry alliance, in close cooperation with the national Chinese bearing level testing center, is a professional R & D, manufacturing, production and sales of high quality bearing products enterprises.
The company mainly produces deep groove ball bearings, aligning ball bearings, turntable bearings, cross roller bearings and other kinds of high-Precision Bearing products, mainly used in motor industry, mining and metallurgy, wind power generation, oil drilling, automobile and motorcycle and other fields.
The company has the international advanced level professional test instrument, each process strictly controls the quality according to the ISO9001Z quality management system request, effectively guarantees the product accuracy and the performance stability. The AUTO bearings produced by our company are mainly exported to the United States, Korea, Europe and other markets, and have reached the quality level of the international similar products.
"Details, quality and quality" is our company's cultural core. We adhere to the production and management concept of "boutique bearing and quality assurance", adhere to zero defect quality control, and provide customers with satisfactory products.

Looking for ideal 718 Series Angular Contact Bearing Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Machine Tool Spindle are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Z3V3 718 Series Bearings. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Angular Contact Ball Bearing > Sealed Angular Contact Bearings

Send Inquiry

Moore Liu

Mr. Moore Liu

Email:

moore@lyautobearing.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0379-60855862

Fax:86-0379-60855862

Mobile Phone:+8613721655534Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:moore@lyautobearing.com

Address:No.14 Jianshe Road, Luoyang, Henan