Сведения о компании

  • LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTD

  •  [Henan,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Азия , Европа , средний Восток
  • Экспортер:61% - 70%
  • Certs:ISO9001, Test Report
  • Описание:Серия 718 Угловой Контакт Подшипник,Шпиндель Механического Инструмента,Z3v3 паза подшипники серии 718
Моя корзина (0)

LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTD

Серия 718 Угловой Контакт Подшипник,Шпиндель Механического Инструмента,Z3v3 паза подшипники серии 718

Разделение типа радиально-упорных подшипника (S70000)

Поделиться с:  
    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 30 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: S70000

Контактный угол: 15 °

выравнивание: Выравнивание подшипника

отделенный: отделенный

Количество строк: Один

Направление нагрузки: Упорный подшипник

Material: Bearing Steel

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

производительность: 3000pcs/month

марка: Авто

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 3000pcs/month

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Код ТН ВЭД: 8482200000

Порт: Shanghai,Qingdao,Other Chinese Ports

Описание продукта

Угловой шаровой подшипник полимерный материал на основе смеси полимерных материалов, полимерные материалы состоят из смеси высокомолекулярных материалов, в том числе резины, пластмасс, волокон, покрытий, клеев и полимерных матричных композитов, полимеров является существование жизни. Таким образом, по сравнению с другими материалами, физико-химические свойства полимерных материалов лучше, и есть четыре главных свойства.
1. Изоляция
Губы герметичные радиально-упорные подшипники полимерные молекулы являются хорошими изоляторами, и их теплоизоляционные свойства эквивалентны керамики. Он также имеет хорошие показатели изоляции тепла и звука.
2. Сопротивление жары
Шаровой Подшипник для шпинделей механического инструмента Термореактивных пластмасс являются более термостойкими, чем термопластичные пластмассы. Обычно используются термопластичные пластмассы, такие как полиэтилен, поливинилхлорид, нейлон и так далее, долгосрочное использование температура вообще ниже 100 градусов по Цельсию, термореактивных пластмасс, таких как фенопласты 130 до 150 градусов, и высокая термостойкость пластмасс, таких как силикон пластик может быть использован в размере от 200 до 300 градусов.
3. Устойчивость к коррозии
Прочный герметичный радиально-упорных подшипников в химическую стабильность полимера очень высока. Они устойчивы к воде и неорганические реактивы, кислоты и щелочи коррозии. В частности, политетрафторэтилен, известный как пластиковый король, не только устойчив к сильной кислоты, сильные щелочи и другие сильные коррозионные агенты, а также устойчив в кипящей Ван Shuizhong. Хорошая устойчивость к коррозии является одним из преимуществ пластиковых.
4, старения
Старение-это процесс полимер теряет свою потребительную стоимость в долгосрочной перспективе использования и хранения из-за различных факторов и ухудшения характеристик с течением времени. Ее основные характеристики: резиновые хрупкий, трещины или смягченной и липкий; пластик изменение цвета, потеря блеска и появление трещин. Эти явления необратимы и старение является основной недостаток полимеров.

S70000



Qq 20180205174605

Бренд: авто
Серия: глубокие шаровые подшипники рядка, Подшипник Сплющенного ролика ,перекрестный подшипник ролика,угловой шаровой Подшипник контакта
Лоян Автоматический Подшипник Co., ЛТД. находится в Древней столице Китая четыре - Цзяньси Индустриальный Парк в Лояне, является членом китайской подшипниковой промышленности Альянс, в тесной кооперации с Китайской Народной подшипник уровне центра тестирования, профессиональные R & D, изготавливании, производстве и продаже высокое качество подшипниковой продукции предприятий.
Компания главным образом производит глубокие шаровые подшипники паза, выравнивая шаровой подшипник, подшипники turntable, перекрестные роликовые подшипники и другие виды высокоточной подшипниковой продукции, в основном, используемые в автомобилестроении, горнодобывающей промышленности и металлургии, энергии ветра поколения, бурение нефтяных скважин, автомобильных и мотоцикла и других областях.
Компания имеет международный профессиональный инструмент тест, каждый процесс строго контролирует качество в соответствии с качеством ISO9001Z запросу система управления, эффективно гарантирует точность продукта и стабильность работы. Авто подшипники, произведенные нашей компанией главным образом ехпортированы к США, Корее, Европе и на других рынках, и достигли уровня качества международных подобных продуктов.
"Детали, качество и качество" культурного ядра нашего общества. Мы придерживаемся производства и концепции управления "бутик подшипник и обеспечение качества", придерживается к нулю дефектов контроль качества, и обеспечить клиентов с удовлетворительными продуктами.

Группа Продуктов : Угловой Шаровой Подшипник Контакта > Закрытые Радиально-Упорные Подшипники

изображение Продукта
  • Разделение типа радиально-упорных подшипника (S70000)
  • Разделение типа радиально-упорных подшипника (S70000)
Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Derrick Yang Mr. Derrick Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Derrick Mr. Derrick
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTD

LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Products

Home > Products > Angular Contact Ball Bearing > Sealed Angular Contact Bearings > Separation type angular contact bearing (S70000)

Separation type angular contact bearing (S70000)

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
500 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Shanghai,Qingdao,Other Chinese Ports
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.S70000

BrandAUTO

Contact Angle15°

AligningAligning Bearing

SeparatedSeparated

Rows NumberSingle

Load DirectionThrust Bearing

MaterialBearing Steel

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingStandard export packaging

Productivity3000pcs/month

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability3000pcs/month

CertificateISO9001

HS Code8482200000

PortShanghai,Qingdao,Other Chinese Ports

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Delivery Time30 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
Standard export packaging
Angular Contact Ball Bearing the polymer material is based on polymer compound materials, polymer materials are composed of compounds of high molecular weight materials, including rubber, plastics, fibers, coatings, adhesives and polymer matrix composites, polymer is the existence of life. Therefore, compared with other materials, the physical and chemical properties of polymer materials are better, and there are four major properties.
1. Insulation
Lip Sealed Angular Contact Bearings polymer molecules are good insulators, and their insulating properties are equivalent to ceramics. It also has good insulation performance for heat and sound.
2. Heat resistance
Ball Bearing For Machine Tool Spindles Thermosetting plastics are more heat-resistant than thermoplastic plastics. Commonly used thermoplastic plastics such as polyethylene, polyvinyl chloride, nylon and so on, the long-term use temperature is generally below 100 degrees Celsius, thermosetting plastics such as phenolic plastics are 130 to 150 degrees, and high temperature resistant plastics such as silicone plastics can be used at 200 to 300 degrees.
3. Corrosion resistance
Durable Sealed Angular Contact Bearings The chemical stability of the polymer is very high. They are resistant to water and inorganic reagents, acid and alkali corrosion. In particular, the polytetrafluoroethylene, known as the plastic king, is not only resistant to strong acid, strong alkali and other strong corrosion agents, but also stable in the boiling Wang Shuizhong. Good corrosion resistance is one of the advantages of plastic.
4, aging
Aging is the process of polymer losing its use value in the long term use and storage because of various factors and deteriorating performance with time. Its main performance: the rubber is brittle, cracked or softened and sticky; the plastic is discoloration, loss of luster and cracking. These phenomena are irreversible and aging is a major disadvantage of polymers.

S70000



Qq 20180205174605

Brand: AUTO
Series: Deep Groove Ball Bearings, single row, Tapered Roller Bearing ,Cross Cylindrical Roller Bearing,Angular Contact Ball Bearing
Luoyang Auto Bearing Co., Ltd. is located in the ancient capital of four China - Jianxi Industrial Park in Luoyang, is a member of China bearing industry alliance, in close cooperation with the national Chinese bearing level testing center, is a professional R & D, manufacturing, production and sales of high quality bearing products enterprises.
The company mainly produces deep groove ball bearings, aligning ball bearings, turntable bearings, cross roller bearings and other kinds of high-Precision Bearing products, mainly used in motor industry, mining and metallurgy, wind power generation, oil drilling, automobile and motorcycle and other fields.
The company has the international advanced level professional test instrument, each process strictly controls the quality according to the ISO9001Z quality management system request, effectively guarantees the product accuracy and the performance stability. The AUTO bearings produced by our company are mainly exported to the United States, Korea, Europe and other markets, and have reached the quality level of the international similar products.
"Details, quality and quality" is our company's cultural core. We adhere to the production and management concept of "boutique bearing and quality assurance", adhere to zero defect quality control, and provide customers with satisfactory products.

Looking for ideal 718 Series Angular Contact Bearing Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Machine Tool Spindle are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Z3V3 718 Series Bearings. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Angular Contact Ball Bearing > Sealed Angular Contact Bearings

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Derrick
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Send Inquiry

Derrick

Mr. Derrick

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0379-65188961

Fax:86-0379-65188961

Mobile Phone:+8613721655534Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:No.1 Nan Chang Road, Luoyang, Henan

Mobile Site

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry