LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTD الدقة وإذ تضع,عالية الدقة تفتق أسطواني,عالية الدقة الدقة تحمل,الدقة الزاوي الاتصال الكرات,,

الدقة وإذ تضع

فئة المنتج من الدقة وإذ تضع, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الدقة وإذ تضع, عالية الدقة تفتق أسطواني الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من عالية الدقة الدقة تحمل R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
محامل كريات التلامس الزاوي عالية السرعة (7015C / 7015AC)

نموذج : 7015C/7015AC

في محمل الدفع اللولبي ، غالبًا ما تحدث المسافة البادئة لبوش الزائفة عندما تكون زاوية دوران المحمل صغيرة جدًا أو صغيرة. لأنه في ظل هذا النوع من الحركة ، يصعب تشكيل فيلم النفط. يحدث الإزاحة الجزئية بسبب الاهتزاز في تشغيل الماكينة ، أو بسبب موضع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الاتصال الكرات الزاوي 3202

نموذج : 3202

صف مزدوج الزاوي الاتصال اضعا الكرة مقدمة ووصف الميزة صف مزدوج الزاوي الاتصال اضعا الكرة قفص لا تحتوي محامل كريات التماس الزاوي ذات الصف المزدوج باستخدام أقفاص فولاذية مختومة على لاحقة للقفص. يشار إلى استخدام الأقفاص النحاسية الصلبة المشكَّلة بالكرات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
محمل كريات الزاوي عالية السرعة (7016C / 7016AC)

نموذج : 7016C/7016AC

لم يتم قبول المحامل الخزفية أبدًا ، من الناحية النظرية ، الحمل المقدر الأساسي أقل بنسبة 30٪ من المحمل القياسي لنفس التصميم. هذا يرجع أساسا إلى معامل مرونة أعلى من الكرة السيراميك. تكون منطقة التلامس للكرة الخزفية على المجرى أصغر ، ويكون الضغط أكبر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
محامل كريات التلامس الزاوي عالية السرعة (7008C / 7008AC)

نموذج : 7008C/7008AC

كسر الحلقات الداخلية والخارجية هو شكل الفشل الرئيسي للمحمل. يتأثر توزيع الحمل ، الحلقات الداخلية والخارجية في كلا طرفي المحمل يمكن كسرها بسهولة أكثر من الموضع الأوسط. الأسباب الرئيسية الناجمة عن كسر تحمل: تحمل تصميم هيكل المعلمات ليست معقولة ؛ العمل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
محامل كريات التلامس الزاوي عالية السرعة (71938C / 71938AC)

نموذج : 71938C/71938AC

بعد أن وجدت التجربة أنه بسبب خطوة الطحن الأقل ، فإن وضعها في مرحلة الطحن الدقيقة لا يرجع إلى حرارة الاحتكاك للتأثير التنظيمي لحلقة المحامل ، بل سيجعل حجم كل جزء من الحلقة الداخلية للمحمل يتغير ؛ العملية المحسنة ، على الرغم من حدوث صدمة الطحن في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
محامل كريات التلامس الزاوي عالية السرعة (71817C / 71817AC)

نموذج : 71817C/71817AC

في سلسلة الموارد البشرية ، يتم زيادة الأسطوانات من حيث الحجم والعدد ، مما يمنحها قدرة تحميل أعلى. يتم تركيبها بشكل عام في أزواج بطريقة مماثلة لكرات التلامس الزاوي أحادية الصف. في هذه الحالة ، يمكن الحصول على الخلوص الداخلي المناسب من خلال ضبط...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
محامل كريات التلامس الزاوي عالية السرعة (719C / 719AC)

نموذج : 719C/719AC

محمل كروي ذو أخدود عميق مع cageSKF من النحاس الأصفر الميكانيكي يوفر مولدات تشغيل هادئة. صُممت SKF Quiet Running محامل كريات الأخدود العميق خصيصًا لمولدات توربينات الرياح ، مما يقلل بدرجة كبيرة من مستويات الضوضاء والرنين الهيكلي. فهي أقل حساسية لظروف...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
محمل كروي الزاوي عالي السرعة (718AC)

نموذج : 718AC

توفر المجموعة الكاملة من محامل كريات SKF المقاومة للتآكل لصناعة الأغذية والمشروبات حلولًا تساعد على تلبية متطلبات الصناعة المتزايدة الصرامة مع توفير إمكانية التشغيل في البيئات القاسية أو القاسية. العلامة التجارية: AUTO سلسلة: الكرات الأخدود العميق ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
محامل كريات التلامس الزاوي عالية السرعة (71928C / 71928AC)

نموذج : 71928C/71928AC

في عملية الطحن والمنحدر وراء زيادة عملية إزالة الحواف ، وذلك لأن المحمل سينتج دائرة لدغ عند تقاطع الميل ومنحدر بعد الطحن في الخطوات ، يجب اتخاذ تدابير لإزالة الأزيز ، وإلا فإن المحمل رن مرة واحدة مع الضغط على لدغ في محامل منتهية ، ثم سيتأثر الكشف عن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
محمل كريات الزاوي عالية السرعة (71819C / 71819AC)

نموذج : 71819C/71819AC

تستخدم المحامل الدوارة في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات الصناعية. تسمح البكرات المدببة للمحامل باستيعاب الأحمال الثقيلة المحورية والشعاعية والجمعية. يمكن تصميم مرونة التحميل هذه جنبًا إلى جنب مع مجموعة متنوعة من التكوينات من أكواب فردية وأكواب مزدوجة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين الدقة وإذ تضع الموردين
محامل دقيقة وفقا لمعايير التصنيف إسو: P0، P6، P5، P4، P2. درجة في المقابل، منها P0 هو الدقة العادية، والدرجات الأخرى هي مستويات الدقة. وبطبيعة الحال، معايير التصنيف المختلفة، وأنواع مختلفة من المحامل، وطرق تصنيفها مختلفة، ولكن المعنى هو واحد. أداء استخدام تحمل الدقة يتطلب الجسم الدوارة أن يكون عالية الدقة القفز، سرعة عالية دوران وتغير صغير من الاحتكاك والاحتكاك.

jingmi

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Derrick Yang Mr. Derrick Yang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Moore Liu Mr. Moore Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Angular Contact Ball Bearing > Precision Bearing

Precision Bearing

Product categories of Precision Bearing, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Precision Bearing, High Precision Taper Roller Bearing suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of High Precision Precision Bearing R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • High speed angular contact ball bearing(7015C/7015AC)

    High speed angular contact ball bearing(7015C/7015AC)

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    In a screw drive bearing the false Bush indentation often occurs when the bearing rotation angle is very small or micro motion Because under this kind of movement the oil film is difficult to form The micro displacement is caused by the vibration in the machine s operation or by the axis positioning This has a great...

    • High speed angular contact ball bearing(7016C/7016AC)

    High speed angular contact ball bearing(7016C/7016AC)

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Ceramic bearings have never been accepted since in theory the basic rated load is 30 lower than the standard bearing of the same design This is mainly due to the higher elastic coefficient of the ceramic ball The contact area of the ceramic ball on the raceway is smaller and the stress is greater under the same...

    • High speed angular contact ball bearing(718AC)

    High speed angular contact ball bearing(718AC)

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    The complete range of SKF corrosion resistant ball bearings for the food and beverage industry provides solutions that help meet increasingly stringent industry requirements while providing the capability of operating in harsh or extreme environments Brand AUTO Series deep groove ball bearings single row Tapered...

    • High speed angular contact ball bearing(7008C/7008AC)

    High speed angular contact ball bearing(7008C/7008AC)

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    The breakage of the inner and outer rings is the main failure form of the bearing Influenced by the load distribution the inner and outer rings at both ends of the bearing are more easily broken than the middle position The main reasons caused by the broken bearing bearing structure parameters design is not reasonable...

    • High speed angular contact ball bearing(71817C/71817AC)

    High speed angular contact ball bearing(71817C/71817AC)

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    In the HR series the rollers are increased in both size and number giving it an even higher load capacity They are generally mounted in pairs in a manner similar to single row angular contact ball bearings In this case the proper internal clearance can be obtained by adjusting the axial distance between the cones or...

    • High speed angular contact ball bearing(719C/719AC)

    High speed angular contact ball bearing(719C/719AC)

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Deep groove ball bearing with upgraded machined brass cageSKF offers quiet running generators Designed especially for wind turbine generators SKF Quiet Running deep groove ball bearings significantly reduce noise levels and structural resonance They are less sensitive to variable operating conditions can increase...

    • Angular contact ball bearing 3202

    Angular contact ball bearing 3202

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Double row angular contact ball bearing introduction and feature description Double row angular contact ball bearing Cage Double row angular contact ball bearings using stamped steel cages do not have a suffix for the cage The use of machined brass solid cages guided by steel balls is indicated by the most M after use...

    • High speed angular contact ball bearing(71938C/71938AC)

    High speed angular contact ball bearing(71938C/71938AC)

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    After the trial found that due to less grinding step placing it in the fine grinding stage is not due to friction heat of the bearing ring organization influence it will make the size of each part of the inner ring of the bearing is changed the improved process although due to shock grinding in grinding slope in slope...

    • High speed angular contact ball bearing(71928C/71928AC)

    High speed angular contact ball bearing(71928C/71928AC)

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    In the grinding process and the slope behind the increase of a deburring process this is because the bearing will produce burr circle at the junction of the slope and the slope after grinding in the steps measures must be taken to remove burrs otherwise the bearing ring once with burr pressed into finished bearings...

    • High speed angular contact ball bearing(71819C/71819AC)

    High speed angular contact ball bearing(71819C/71819AC)

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 3000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Tapered roller bearings are used in a variety of industrial applications The tapered rollers allow the bearings to accommodate heavy radial axial and combination loads This loading flexibility combined with a variety of configurations can be designed from single cups double cups and cones This is why tapered roller...

China Precision Bearing Suppliers

Precision bearings in accordance with the ISO classification standards: P0, P6, P5, P4, P2. grade in turn, of which P0 is the ordinary precision, and the other grades are precision levels. Of course, different classification standards, different types of bearings, their classification methods are different, but the meaning is one. The use performance of Precision Bearing requires the rotating body to have high jump precision, high speed rotation and small change of friction and friction.

jingmi

Send Inquiry

Moore Liu

Mr. Moore Liu

Email:

moore@lyautobearing.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0379-60855862

Fax:86-0379-60855862

Mobile Phone:+8613721655534Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:moore@lyautobearing.com

Address:No.14 Jianshe Road, Luoyang, Henan

Mobile Site

http://www.lyautobearing.com