Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Derrick Yang Mr. Derrick Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTD

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Перекрестный Подшипник Ролика > ЦРБ Подшипник

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

ЦРБ Подшипник

Категория продукта ЦРБ Подшипник, мы специализированные производители из Китая, ЦРБ Подшипник, Крест Ролика Поворотного Подшипника поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты ЦРБ Поворотный Подшипник Slewing R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • CRB10016 Подшипник с перекрестными роликами

    CRB10016 Подшипник с перекрестными роликами

    • марка: АВТО

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 12000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Поскольку основной вал токарного станка ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТ поперечный роликовый подшипник, время формования токарного станка уменьшается, и центр шпинделя вертикального токарного станка с ЧПУ также уменьшается, но его производительность значительно улучшается. Кроме того, поскольку ролик расположен поперечно, эффективное...

    • CRBT405 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    CRBT405 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    • марка: Авто

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 12000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Под высокие осевые и радиальные нагрузки из-за ролика в 90 ° V ПАЗ завальцовки поверхности стопорным устройством интервала по вертикали, такая конструкция делает крест роликовые подшипники могут принести большую радиальную нагрузку, аксиальную нагрузку и момент нагрузки и т. д. Все направления нагрузки. Значительно...

    • CRBT305 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    CRBT305 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    • марка: Авто

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 12000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Кроме того, партии не имеют подшипник контакта или явления блокировки; в то же время, потому что сегментированные внутреннее и наружное кольца, зазор можно отрегулировать, и даже если предварительно сжатого семьи, высокая точность вращательного движения могут быть получены. Просты в эксплуатации и установке, наружное...

    • CRBT205 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    CRBT205 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    • марка: Авто

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 12000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Тонкие стенки крест роликовый подшипник состоит из двух видов, один крест, цилиндрический подшипник ролика, другой крест конический роликовый подшипник. Имеют высокую точность вращения внутренней структуры с перекрестными роликами подшипники роликовые устроены 90 ° по вертикали пересекаются друг с другом, с...

    • CRB9016 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    CRB9016 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    • марка: Авто

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 12000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Применение кросс роликовый подшипник в ЧПУ вертикальный токарный станок Преимущества кросс-роликовых подшипников в применении ЧПУ вертикальный токарный станок. Крест ролика в применении ЧПУ вертикальный токарный станок шпинделя постепенно были признаны людьми, и ролик с ее особого расположения площадь поперечного...

    • CRB8016 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    CRB8016 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    • марка: Авто

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 12000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Применение традиционных несущей конструкции с ЧПУ вертикальный токарный станок Раньше не появляются в крест роликовый подшипник, токарный станок шпиндель обычно традиционная несущая конструкция, традиционная несущая конструкция в основном зависит от тяги шариковые подшипники для поддержки работы, шаровой подшипник...

    • CRB5013 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    CRB5013 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    • марка: Авто

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 12000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Из-за своего специального валика механизма, вероятность деформации крест роликовый подшипник из-за тяжелой нагрузки значительно снижается. Крест роликовый радиальный увеличивает нагрузки, ее внутреннего и наружного колец для загрузки ролика также будет продолжать расти, но в районе ролика и raceway контактируют будет...

    • CRB2508 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    CRB2508 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    • марка: Авто

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 12000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    В перекрестный подшипник ролика в применении ЧПУ вертикальный токарный станок или счета на небольшом количестве, большинство с ЧПУ вертикальный токарный станок структуры применения шпинделя по-прежнему принимает традиционные структуры, а именно: подшипник ролика двойного рядка цилиндрический и комбинация подшипника....

    • CRB2008 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    CRB2008 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    • марка: Авто

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 12000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Крест роликовый подшипник в ЧПУ вертикальный токарный станок шпинделя структуры в ядре, чтобы обеспечить точность ЧПУ вертикальный токарный станок шпинделя роторный играют ключевую роль, перекрестные подшипники ролика со сравнением традиционных подшипников, используемых в ЧПУ вертикальный токарный станок, подчеркнуть...

    • CRB12016 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    CRB12016 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    • марка: Авто

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 12000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Применение конуса ролика креста в вертикальный токарный станок является очень полезным для изучения применения ролика креста в ЧПУ вертикальный токарный станок. Мотор управляет парой конических шестерен, через редуктор для привода большая шестерня кольца и стол вокруг шпинделя. Подшипник шпинделя использует внутреннее...

    • CRB11015 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    CRB11015 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    • марка: Авто

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 12000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Применение конусности подшипника ролика креста. Есть два вида креста роликовый подшипник, один цилиндр крест роликовый подшипник, другой-конус крест роликовый подшипник. В целом, стоимость конической кросс - роликовый конвейер является относительно высокой. Модель:CRB11012 Подшипник кольца slewing Бренд: авто Серия:...

    • CRB11012 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    CRB11012 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    • марка: Авто

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 12000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Требования разработка ЧПУ вертикальный токарный станок шпинделя более и более строгие, с традиционной несущей конструкции с применением крест роликовый подшипник-это не только развитие науки и техники, но и вещи для выполнения лучше. Сравнивая эти два подшипника, характеристики крест роликовые подшипники могут быть...

    • CRB7013 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    CRB7013 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    • марка: Авто

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 12000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Когда нагрузка перекрестный подшипник ролика увеличивает срок службы перекрестного подшипника ролика также будет уменьшаться. В соответствии с этими двумя точками, мы можем прийти, если вы хотите улучшить жизнь крест роликовые подшипники могут замедлить скорость вращения, уменьшения нагрузки, кроме того, ежедневный...

    • CRB6013 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    CRB6013 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    • марка: Авто

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 12000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    В настоящее время мало кто проводил исследования на жизни крест роликовые подшипники, а для машин, срок службы является важным фактором, влияющим на производство. Нагрузки и скорость являются важными факторами, влияющими на жизни крест роликовый подшипник. Чем выше скорость вращения ролика креста, тем больше площадь...

    • CRB4510 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    CRB4510 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    • марка: Авто

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 12000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    В перекрестный подшипник ролика, потому что ролик на подшипник и качения поверхностный контакт в линию, так что расположение пересекли угол ролика составляет 90 градусов, порядок пересекли ролика подшипник ролика пересекается. Таким образом, нагрузка на весь перекрестный подшипник ролика после обустройства больше, чем...

    • CRB3510 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    CRB3510 перекрестный Подшипник ролика

    • марка: Авто

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 12000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Введение перекрестный подшипник ролика Крест роликовый подшипник заказа, две трубы, и существует в крест роликовый подшипник в два рулона и ролика пересекается, такая конструкция делает крест роликовый подшипник структура является более компактным, не занимать слишком много объема, верстак, это снижает затраты на...

Китай ЦРБ Подшипник Поставщики

Их ролики и наружное колеса расположены под прямым углом пересекающиеся пересекающиеся. Они могут нести нагрузку от всех направлений одновременно (например, осевой, тяга или гормоны обороты и т. д.). Из-за линейного контакта между роликом и поверхностью трека, возможности оси выдержав нагрузки и упругие деформации очень мала. Этот вид подшипника широко использован в промышленных роботов, рабочие машины и медицинские учреждения. Он должен высокая ригидность, высокая скорость и высокую скорость для точного случаев.

В крест роликовые подшипники, цилиндрические ролики расположены перпендикулярно друг к другу с помощью фиксаторов распорка на вершине, так что 1 крест роликовые подшипники могут нести все нагрузки радиальной нагрузки, осевой нагрузки и крутящего момента. Размер кольца-это минимальный предел миниатюризации, особенно очень тонкий Тип небольших размеров, близких к предельным, и имеет высокую жесткость, поэтому наиболее подходит для использования в соединения промышленного робота или вращающихся деталей, обрабатывающий центр станок с поворотным столом, силы вращающихся деталей, точность поворотный стол, медицинская машина, дозатор, ИК технологическое оборудование и т. д.

crb

1. Превосходная точность вращения
Внутренняя структура креста роликовый подшипник расположен в 90 градусов перпендикулярно друг другу по ролику.
Ролик снабжен распорной или блок изоляции между роликами для предотвращения качения роликов от изучения друг друга. Кроме того, феномен подшипник контакта или замок не будет происходить. В то же время, поскольку внутреннее и наружное кольцо имеет сегментированное строение, зазор можно отрегулировать, даже если преднатяг применять, высокая точность поворота также может быть достигнуто.
2. Упрощение эксплуатации и установке
Наружное кольцо или внутреннее кольцо, которое разделено на 2 части, фиксируется вместе после загрузки ролика, и держатель, поэтому операция очень проста.
3. Нести большие осевые и радиальные нагрузки
Ролик расположен вертикально посредством стопорной шайбы на 90 градусов в паз подвижной поверхности.
4. Значительно сэкономить место для монтажа
Размер внутреннего и наружного кольца крест роликовый подшипник миниатюрный минимальный, особенно ультра-тонкая структура Малый Размер, близких к предельным, и имеет высокую жесткость, поэтому наиболее подходит для промышленного робота соединений или вращающихся частей машины, подвергая механической обработке центр роторного стола, робот вращающихся деталей, точность поворотного стола, медицинского инструмента СК-упаковочного оборудования, Производство устройств широко используется.
5. высокоскоростная способность
6. уменьшение длины вала и стоимость обработки, тепловое расширение приводит к ограниченному изменению геометрических размеров.
7. используется сепаратор нейлон, момент инерции низкая, начиная крутящий момент низкий, а градусов легко контролировать.
8. оптимизация pretightening силу, большой ригидностью, высокой точностью направляющий ролик
9. углеродистая сталь обеспечивает отличную ударопрочность и поверхностная устойчивость к истиранию
10. простой, но полностью обслужена
crb1


Отправить Запрос

Derrick Yang

Mr. Derrick Yang

Электронная Почта:

lyautobearing@163.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0379-60855862

Fax:86-0379-60855862

Мобильный Телефон:+8613721655534Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:lyautobearing@163.com

Адрес Компании :No.14 Jianshe Road, Luoyang, Henan

мобильный сайт

http://ru.lyautobearing.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Moore Liu Mr. Moore Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Cross Roller Bearing > Crb Bearing

Crb Bearing

Product categories of Crb Bearing, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Crb Bearing, Cross Roller Slewing Bearing suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Crb Turntable Slewing Bearing R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • CRB10016 Cross Roller Bearing

    CRB10016 Cross Roller Bearing

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Because the main shaft of the lathe USES cross roller bearing the forming time of the lathe is reduced and the center of the spindle of the CNC vertical lathe is also reduced but its performance is greatly improved In addition because of the roller is cross arranged the effective distance between roller increases...

    • CRBT405 Cross Roller Bearing

    CRBT405 Cross Roller Bearing

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Under high axial and radial load Because of the roller in the 90 V groove rolling surface by interval retainer is vertically this design makes the cross roller bearings can bear larger radial load axial load and torque load etc All the direction of the load Greatly save installation space cross roller bearing inner...

    • CRBT305 Cross Roller Bearing

    CRBT305 Cross Roller Bearing

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    In addition the party will not have roller contact or lock phenomenon At the same time because the inner and outer rings are segmented the clearance can be adjusted and even if precompressed by the family high precision rotary motion can be obtained Easy to operate and install the outer ring or inner ring is divided...

    • CRBT205 Cross Roller Bearing

    CRBT205 Cross Roller Bearing

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    The thin wall cross roller bearing is composed of two kinds one is the cross cylindrical roller bearing the other is the cross taper roller bearing Have excellent rotation accuracy of the internal structure of crossed roller bearings by roller are arranged 90 vertically cross each other with intervals between roller...

    • CRB9016 Cross Roller Bearing

    CRB9016 Cross Roller Bearing

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Application of cross roller bearing in nc vertical lathe The advantages of cross roller bearings in the application of nc vertical lathe Cross roller in the application of nc vertical lathe spindle gradually been recognized by people and roller with its special arrangement of cross section area is small so save on the...

    • CRB2008 Cross Roller Bearing

    CRB2008 Cross Roller Bearing

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Cross roller bearing in nc vertical lathe spindle structure at the core to ensure the precision of the nc vertical lathe spindle rotary play a key role cross roller bearings with the comparison of traditional bearing used in nc vertical lathe emphasize the advantages of crossed roller bearings in applications Model...

    • CRB2508 Cross Roller Bearing

    CRB2508 Cross Roller Bearing

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    The cross roller bearing in the application of the nc vertical lathe or account for small proportion most of the nc vertical lathe spindle structure application still adopts the traditional structure namely the double row cylindrical roller bearing and bearing combination Compared with traditional structure...

    • CRB8016 Cross Roller Bearing

    CRB8016 Cross Roller Bearing

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Application of traditional bearing structure in CNC vertical lathe Before did not appear in the cross roller bearing lathe spindle is usually the traditional bearing structure the traditional bearing structure is mainly dependent on thrust ball bearings to support work thrust ball bearing can absorb a certain amount...

    • CRB5013 Cross Roller Bearing

    CRB5013 Cross Roller Bearing

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Because of its special roller arrangement the probability of deformation of cross roller bearing due to heavy load is greatly reduced Cross roller radial load increases its inner and outer ring for roller load will also continue to increase but the area of the roller and raceway contact will shrink namely roller...

    • CRB12016 Cross Roller Bearing

    CRB12016 Cross Roller Bearing

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    The application of cone cross roller in vertical lathe is very helpful to study the application of cross roller in nc vertical lathe The motor drives a pair of bevel gears through a gearbox to drive the large gear ring and table around the spindle Spindle bearing USES is the inner ring with taper hole 2 group of...

    • CRB11015 Cross Roller Bearing

    CRB11015 Cross Roller Bearing

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Application of taper cross roller bearing There are two kinds of cross roller bearing one is cylinder cross roller bearing the other is cone cross roller bearing In general the cost of conical cross roller pipeline is relatively high Model CRB11012 Slewing Ring Bearing Brand AUTO Series deep groove ball bearings...

    • CRB11012 Cross Roller Bearing

    CRB11012 Cross Roller Bearing

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    The requirements of the development of nc vertical lathe spindle is more and more strict from the traditional bearing structure to the application of cross roller bearing is not only the development of science and technology but also things for the performance of the best By comparing the two bearings the...

    • CRB7013 Cross Roller Bearing

    CRB7013 Cross Roller Bearing

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    When the load of cross roller bearing increases the service life of the cross roller bearing will also decrease According to these two points we can come if you want to improve life of the cross roller bearings can slow down the rotating speed reduce the load in addition daily care for the cross roller bearing is also...

    • CRB6013 Cross Roller Bearing

    CRB6013 Cross Roller Bearing

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    At present few people have done research on the life of cross roller bearings but for machines the service life is an important factor affecting the production Both load and speed are important factors affecting the life of cross roller bearing The higher the rotation speed of the cross roller the greater the contact...

    • CRB4510 Cross Roller Bearing

    CRB4510 Cross Roller Bearing

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    In cross roller bearing is because the roller in the bearing and the raceway surface contact into line so the arrangement of crossed roller Angle is 90 degrees order of crossed roller of roller bearing is crossed In this way the load of the whole cross roller bearing after the arrangement is larger than that of the...

    • CRB3510 Cross Roller Bearing

    CRB3510 Cross Roller Bearing

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Introduction of cross roller bearing Cross roller bearing is order two pipes and exists in the cross roller bearing in two roll and roller is crossed such design makes cross roller bearing structure is more compact don t take too much volume workbench it reduces the cost for the design Model CRB2508 Slewing Ring...

China Crb Bearing Suppliers

Their rollers and the outer wheels are arranged in a right angle intersecting intersecting. They can bear the load from all directions at the same time (such as axial, thrust or momentum hormones, etc.). Because of the linear contact between the roller and the track surface, the possibility of the axis to bear the load and the elastic deformation is very small. This type of bearing is widely used in industrial robots, working machines and medical facilities. It needs high rigidity, high speed and high speed to ensure precise occasions.

In cross roller bearings, cylindrical rollers are perpendicular to each other through spacer retainers on the top, so 1 cross roller bearings can bear all loads of radial load, axial load and torque load. Ring size is the minimum limit of miniaturization, especially very thin type is small size close to the limit, and has high rigidity, so the most suitable for use in industrial robot joint or rotating parts, machining center machine rotary table, hand rotating parts, precision rotary table, medical machine, metering device, IC manufacturing equipment etc.

crb

1. Excellent rotation accuracy
The inner structure of the Cross Roller Bearing is arranged in 90 degrees perpendicular to each other by the roller.
The roller is equipped with a spacer or isolation block between the rollers to prevent the rolling of the rollers from being examined each other. In addition, the phenomenon of roller contact or locking will not occur. At the same time, because the inner and outer ring is a segmented structure, the clearance can be adjusted, even if the preload is applied, high accuracy rotation motion can also be achieved.
2. Simplification of operation and installation
The outer ring or inner ring, which is divided into 2 parts, is fixed together after loading the roller and the holder, so the operation is very simple.
3. Bear large axial and radial load
The roller is arranged vertically through the spacer retainer on a 90 degree V groove rolling surface.
4. Greatly save the installation space
The size of the inner and outer ring cross Roller Bearing is miniature minimal, especially ultra-thin structure is small size close to the limit, and has high rigidity, so the most suitable for industrial robot joints or rotating parts, machining center of the rotary table, the robot rotating parts, precision rotary table, medical instrument IC, measuring equipment, manufacturing device widely used.
5. high speed ability
6. reducing shaft length and machining cost, thermal expansion leads to a limited change in geometric size.
7. the nylon separator is used, the moment of inertia is low, the starting torque is low, and the angle degree is easy to control.
8. optimization of pretightening force, large rigidity, high precision of guiding roller
9. carbon steel provides excellent impact resistance and surface abrasion resistance
10. simple but fully lubricated
crb1


Send Inquiry

Moore Liu

Mr. Moore Liu

Email:

moore@lyautobearing.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0379-60855862

Fax:86-0379-60855862

Mobile Phone:+8613721655534Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:moore@lyautobearing.com

Address:No.14 Jianshe Road, Luoyang, Henan

Mobile Site

http://www.lyautobearing.com