Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Derrick Yang Mr. Derrick Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTD

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Перекрестный Подшипник Ролика > Подшипник Turntable

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Подшипник Turntable

Категория продукта Подшипник Turntable, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Подшипник Turntable, Подшипник Slewing поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Подшипник Кольца Slewing R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Роликовый поворотный подшипник 797 / 700G

    Роликовый поворотный подшипник 797 / 700G

    • марка: АВТО

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 12000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Поворотный подшипник имеет следующие отличительные особенности: 1. Наружный диаметр обычно составляет от 0,4 до 10 м, а максимальный - 40 м. 2. Высокая грузоподъемность может выдерживать осевую, радиальную и опрокидывающую нагрузку. 3. Скорость движения ниже 10 об / мин, и в большинстве случаев непрерывное вращение не...

    • Cross RollerTurntable Bearing 797/870K

    Cross RollerTurntable Bearing 797/870K

    • марка: AUTO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Standard export packaging

    • Способность поставки: 12000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Production flow chart Raw materials → Forgings → Car processing → Inspection → Heat treatment → Grinding → Inspection → Quenching and tempering → Fine grinding → Fine grinding → Inspection → Assembly → Inspection → Packaging → Packing → Transportation → Customer. Materials for rotary slewing bearings: 50Mn, 42CRMO,...

    • Cross RollerTurntable Bearing 797/962G2

    Cross RollerTurntable Bearing 797/962G2

    • марка: AUTO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Standard export packaging

    • Способность поставки: 12000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    01 series slewing bearing The single-row four-point contact ball type slewing bearing is composed of four parts: inner ring, outer ring, steel ball and isolation block. The structure is compact and light in weight. The steel ball is in contact with the arc track at four points, and can bear axial force at the same...

    • Роликовый поворотный подшипник 797 / 845G2

    Роликовый поворотный подшипник 797 / 845G2

    • марка: АВТО

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 12000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Сам поворотный подшипник имеет компактную структуру, удобное направление и вращение, простоту установки и удобство обслуживания. Он широко используется в подъемно-транспортной технике, горнодобывающей технике, строительной технике, портовой технике, ветроэнергетике, медицинском оборудовании, радиолокационных и...

    • Роликовый поворотный подшипник 798/525

    Роликовый поворотный подшипник 798/525

    • марка: АВТО

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 12000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Обжимной и прокатный материал Как правило, поворотные опорные элементы качения изготовлены из закаленной в углеродистой стали стали. Марка изготовлена ​​из стали GCr15 или GCr15SiMn; Поворотное опорное кольцо изготовлено из поверхности закаленной стали. Когда у пользователя нет особых требований, он обычно...

    • Роликовый поворотный подшипник D5792 / 900

    Роликовый поворотный подшипник D5792 / 900

    • марка: АВТО

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 12000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Поворотный подшипник обычно состоит из четырех частей: внутреннего кольца, наружного кольца, элемента качения и распорки. Поскольку основные компоненты являются поворотными подшипниками, они могут одновременно поддерживать осевые и радиальные силы. Существует много форм, но структурный состав в основном одинаков....

    • Роликовый поворотный подшипник D8788 / 830

    Роликовый поворотный подшипник D8788 / 830

    • марка: АВТО

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 12000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Поворотный подшипник представляет собой подшипник большого размера, который может выдерживать большие нагрузки, такие как большая осевая нагрузка, радиальная нагрузка и опрокидывающий момент, и сочетает в себе различные функции, такие как поддержка, вращение, передача и фиксация. Поворотный подшипник представляет...

    • Крест роликовый поворотный подшипник F-QW1250.40

    Крест роликовый поворотный подшипник F-QW1250.40

    • марка: АВТО

    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 12000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Поворотный подшипник представляет собой подшипник большого размера, который может выдерживать большие нагрузки, такие как большая осевая нагрузка, радиальная нагрузка и опрокидывающий момент, и сочетает в себе различные функции, такие как поддержка, вращение, передача и фиксация. В нормальных условиях сам поворотный...

Китай Подшипник Turntable Поставщики

Подшипник turntable большой подшипник, который может нести большие нагрузки, такие как аксиальную нагрузку, радиальную нагрузку и момент опрокидывать в то же время. Оно интегрирует различные функции, такие как поддержка, вращение, передача и ремонта. В общем, из его монтажного отверстия, смазочные и уплотнительные устройства, может удовлетворить различные потребности различных условий работы узла; с другой стороны, подшипник turntable имеет преимущества компактная структура, удобная установка и удобный поворотный руководство, легкое обслуживание и другие характеристики, широко используется в подъемно-транспортного оборудования добыча, машина, машинное оборудование конструкции, машинное оборудование порта, поколения энергии ветра, медицинское оборудование, радары и ракетные пусковые установки и другие большие поворотные устройства.
Подшипники turntable обычно состоят из четырех частей, таких как внутреннее кольцо, наружное кольцо, тела качения, изоляторе и так далее. В качестве основных компонентов механизма поддержки, осевое усилие и радиальное усилие может поддерживаться одновременно. Есть много форм, но состав структура является в основном то же самое.

Подшипники turntable обычно состоят из четырех частей, таких как внутреннее кольцо, наружное кольцо, тела качения, изоляторе и так далее. В качестве основных компонентов механизма поддержки, осевое усилие и радиальное усилие может поддерживаться одновременно. Есть много форм, но состав структура является в основном то же самое.

zhuanpan1

Серии 01 подшипники turntable
Однорядные четыре точки контакта мяч поворотного подшипника состоит из четырех частей: внутреннее кольцо, наружное кольцо, стальной шарик и блок изоляции. Он имеет компактную структуру, легкий вес, четыре точки контакта между стальным шариком и дуги raceway, и он может принести осевое усилие и радиальное усилие одновременно. Поворотный транспортер, сварочный аппарат, малый и средний кран и экскаватор могут быть выбраны.
01zhuanpan

Серии 02 подшипники turntable
Двойной волейбол поворотный подшипник имеет три кольца седла. Стальной шарик и изолирующий блок может быть непосредственно сбрасываются в верхней и нижней трассы. В зависимости от состояния силы, верхних и нижних два ряда стальных шариков с различными диаметрами расположены. Это открытое собрание-это очень удобно, верхнего и нижнего качения подшипника угол дуги, составляет 90 градусов, может принести большое осевое усилие и момент опрокидывать. Когда радиальное усилие составляет более 0,1 раза осевое усилие, дорожки должны быть специально разработаны. Осевые и радиальные размеры двухрядные шариковые подшипники разных диаметров большого и структура крепится. Это особенно подходит для погрузки и разгрузки техники башенные краны, автомобильные краны и т. д. которые требуют диаметр средний или выше.
02zhuanpan

Одиночного рядка перекрестный подшипник ролика
Одиночный рядок подшипник slewing ролика креста, состоящего из двух мест, компактная текстура, легковес, высокая точность изготовления, сборки отрыв будет небольшой, то установка ролика высокой точности для 1:1 креста договоренности, могут выдержать осевое усилие, радиальное усилие и момент опрокидывать большие, широко используется в подъемно-транспортных. Инженерной техники и военной продукции.
jiaochazhuanpan

Три подшипника ролика рядка
Три подшипника ролика рядка имеет три кольца седла, верхней и нижней и радиальные дорожки качения отдельного, так что нагрузка каждого рядка роликов может быть определена точно. В то же время может выдерживать всевозможные нагрузки несущей способности четырех видов продукции в одном из крупнейших, осевые и радиальные размеры большего размера, твердая структура, особенно подходит для работы с тяжелыми машинами с большим диаметром, как землечерпалки колеса ведра, котор катят кран, кран, портовый кран, стали грунтовые воды и крупнотоннажных автокранов.
sanpaizhuanpan

Свет серии подшипник turntable
Свет turntable подшипника имеет такую же структурную форму как обычный роторный подшипник. Это легкий вес и гибкость в ротации. Он широко использован в полях машинное оборудование еды, машинное оборудование завалки, машинное оборудование охраны окружающей среды и так далее.

qingzhuanpan


Серии HS подшипник turntable
Однорядные четыре точки контакта шариковый подшипник состоит из двух колец, сиденья, и структура компактна, и стальной шарик в контакт с круговым raceway дуги на четыре очка. Он в основном используется для автокранов, башенных кранов, экскаваторов, сваебойных машин, эксплуатации инженерной техники, радиолокационного оборудования, сканирование и так далее.

Серии hj подшипник turntable
Одиночный рядок подшипник slewing ролика креста, состоящего из двух мест, компактная структура, высокая точность изготовления, сборки отрыв будет небольшой, то установка ролика высокой точности для 1:1 креста договоренности, могут выдержать осевое усилие, радиальное усилие и момент опрокидывать большие, который широко используется в транспортной, инженерной техники и военной продукции.
Другие серии подшипники turntable
Однорядные четыре точки контакта шарикоподшипник (ЩУ, КЯ, серии qn)

Четыре точки контакта ролика с диском (Серия VL)
Четыре точки контакта ролика с диском (Серия vs)
Четыре точки подшипник диск (серии V)
Однорядные крест роликовый подшипник (Серия XS)
Однорядные крест роликовый подшипник (Серия х)
sidianzhuanpan


Отправить Запрос

Derrick Yang

Mr. Derrick Yang

Электронная Почта:

lyautobearing@163.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0379-60855862

Fax:86-0379-60855862

Мобильный Телефон:+8613721655534Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:lyautobearing@163.com

Адрес Компании :No.14 Jianshe Road, Luoyang, Henan

мобильный сайт

http://ru.lyautobearing.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Moore Liu Mr. Moore Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Cross Roller Bearing > Turntable Bearing

Turntable Bearing

Product categories of Turntable Bearing, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Turntable Bearing, Slewing Bearing suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Slewing Ring Bearing R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Cross RollerTurntable Bearing 797/700G

    Cross RollerTurntable Bearing 797/700G

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    The slewing bearing has the following distinctive features 1 The outer diameter is usually 0 4m to 10m and the maximum is 40m 2 High load carrying capacity can generally bear axial load radial load and overturning moment load 3 The running speed is lower than 10r min and in most cases continuous rotation is not...

    • Cross RollerTurntable Bearing 797/845G2

    Cross RollerTurntable Bearing 797/845G2

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    The slewing bearing itself has the characteristics of compact structure convenient guiding and rotating easy installation and easy maintenance It is widely used in lifting and transporting machinery mining machines construction machinery port machinery wind power medical equipment radar and missile launchers On a...

    • Cross RollerTurntable Bearing 797/870K

    Cross RollerTurntable Bearing 797/870K

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Production flow chart Raw materials Forgings Car processing Inspection Heat treatment Grinding Inspection Quenching and tempering Fine grinding Fine grinding Inspection Assembly Inspection Packaging Packing Transportation Customer Materials for rotary slewing bearings 50Mn 42CRMO GCR15SIMN 9CR18MO Turntable Slewing...

    • Cross RollerTurntable Bearing 797/962G2

    Cross RollerTurntable Bearing 797/962G2

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    01 series slewing bearing The single row four point contact ball type slewing bearing is composed of four parts inner ring outer ring steel ball and isolation block The structure is compact and light in weight The steel ball is in contact with the arc track at four points and can bear axial force at the same time...

    • Cross RollerTurntable Bearing 798/525

    Cross RollerTurntable Bearing 798/525

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Ferrule and rolling material In general the slewing bearing rolling elements are integrally hardened carbon chromium bearing steel The grade is made of GCr15 or GCr15SiMn steel the slewing bearing ring is made of surface hardened steel When the user has no special requirements it is generally made of 50Mn steel but...

    • Cross RollerTurntable Bearing D5792/900

    Cross RollerTurntable Bearing D5792/900

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    The slewing bearing is usually composed of four parts inner ring outer ring rolling element and spacer Since the core components are slewing bearings they can simultaneously support axial and radial forces There are many forms but the structural composition is basically the same The slewing bearing is a large sized...

    • Cross RollerTurntable Bearing D8788/830

    Cross RollerTurntable Bearing D8788/830

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    The slewing bearing is a large sized bearing that can withstand a large load such as large axial load radial load and overturning moment and combines various functions such as support rotation transmission and fixing The slewing bearing is a large sized bearing that can withstand a large load such as large axial load...

    • Cross RollerTurntable Bearing F-QW1250.40

    Cross RollerTurntable Bearing F-QW1250.40

    • Brand: AUTO

    • Packaging: Standard export packaging

    • Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    The slewing bearing is a large sized bearing that can withstand a large load such as large axial load radial load and overturning moment and combines various functions such as support rotation transmission and fixing Under normal circumstances the slewing bearing itself has mounting holes lubricating oil and sealing...

China Turntable Bearing Suppliers

Turntable Bearing is a large bearing that can bear large loads such as axial load, radial load and overturning moment at the same time. It integrates various functions such as support, rotation, transmission and fixing. In general, because of its mounting hole, lubrication and sealing device, can meet the different needs of various kinds of working conditions of the host; on the other hand, the turntable bearing has the advantages of compact structure, convenient installation and convenient rotary guide, easy maintenance and other characteristics, is widely used in hoisting and conveying machinery mining, machine, construction machinery, port machinery, wind power generation, medical equipment, radar and missile launchers and other large rotary device.
Turntable bearings are usually composed of four parts, such as inner ring, outer ring, rolling body, isolation block and so on. As the core components are revolving support, the axial force and radial force can be supported at the same time. There are many forms, but the composition of the structure is basically the same.

Turntable bearings are usually composed of four parts, such as inner ring, outer ring, rolling body, isolation block and so on. As the core components are revolving support, the axial force and radial force can be supported at the same time. There are many forms, but the composition of the structure is basically the same.

zhuanpan1

01 series of turntable bearings
The single row four point contact ball turntable bearing consists of four parts: inner ring, outer ring, steel ball and isolation block. It has compact structure, light weight, four point contact between steel ball and arc raceway, and it can bear axial force and radial force at the same time. The rotary conveyer, the welding machine, the small and medium crane and the excavator can be selected.
01zhuanpan

02 series of turntable bearings
The double volleyball turntable bearing has three seat rings. The steel ball and the isolating block can be directly discharged into the upper and lower raceway. According to the force condition, the upper and lower two rows of steel balls with different diameters are arranged. This open assembly is very convenient, upper and lower arc raceway bearing angle is 90 degrees, can bear large axial force and overturning moment. When the radial force is more than 0.1 times the axial force, the raceway must be specially designed. The axial and radial dimensions of the double row different diameter ball bearings are large and the structure is fastened. It is especially suitable for the loading and unloading machinery of the tower cranes, car cranes, etc., which require the diameter of the medium or above.
02zhuanpan

Single row Cross Roller Bearing
Single row Cross Roller Slewing Bearing, consisting of two seats, compact structure, light weight, high manufacturing precision, assembly gap is small, the installation of high precision roller for 1:1 cross arrangement, can withstand the axial force, overturning moment and large radial force, is widely used in hoisting and transportation. Engineering machinery and military products.
jiaochazhuanpan

Three row Roller Bearing
The three row roller bearing has three seat rings, the upper and lower and the radial raceways separate separately, so that the load of each row of roller can be determined exactly. At the same time can withstand all kinds of load bearing capacity of four kinds of products in one of the largest, the axial and radial dimensions are larger, firm structure, especially suitable for heavy machinery with larger diameter, such as bucket wheel excavators, wheeled crane, crane, port crane, steel water table and large tonnage truck cranes.
sanpaizhuanpan

Light series turntable bearing
The light turntable bearing has the same structural form as the ordinary rotary bearing. It is light in weight and flexible in rotation. It is widely used in the fields of food machinery, filling machinery, environmental protection machinery and so on.

qingzhuanpan


HS series turntable bearing
The single row four point contact ball bearing is composed of two seat rings, and the structure is compact, and the steel ball is in contact with the circular arc raceway at four points. It is mainly used for truck cranes, tower cranes, excavators, piling machines, engineering operation vehicles, radar scanning equipment and so on.

HJ series turntable bearing
Single row cross roller Slewing Bearing, consisting of two seats, compact structure, high manufacturing precision, assembly gap is small, the installation of high precision roller for 1:1 cross arrangement, can withstand the axial force, overturning moment and large radial force, which is widely used in transportation, engineering machinery and military product.
Other series of turntable bearings
Single row four point contact ball bearing (QU, QW, QN Series)

Four point contact disc bearing (VL Series)
Four point contact disc bearing (VS Series)
Four point contact disc bearing (V Series)
Single row cross roller bearing (XS Series)
Single row cross roller bearing (X Series)
sidianzhuanpan


Send Inquiry

Moore Liu

Mr. Moore Liu

Email:

moore@lyautobearing.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0379-60855862

Fax:86-0379-60855862

Mobile Phone:+8613721655534Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:moore@lyautobearing.com

Address:No.14 Jianshe Road, Luoyang, Henan

Mobile Site

http://www.lyautobearing.com