Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Derrick Yang Mr. Derrick Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTD

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Перекрестный Подшипник Ролика > Подшипник Turntable > Роликовый поворотный подшипник 797 / 700G

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Роликовый поворотный подшипник 797 / 700G
Роликовый поворотный подшипник 797 / 700G

Роликовый поворотный подшипник 797 / 700G

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags
Срок поставки: 30 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: 797/700G

    Контактный угол: Другие

    выравнивание: Выравнивание подшипника

    отделенный: отделенный

    Количество строк: Другие

    Направление нагрузки: Другие

    Material: Bearing Steel

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

    производительность: 12000pcs/month

    марка: АВТО

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Место происхождения: Китай

    Способность поставки: 12000pcs/month

    Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Код ТН ВЭД: 8482200000

    Порт: Shanghai,Qingdao,Other Chinese Ports

Описание продукта

Поворотный подшипник имеет следующие отличительные особенности: 1. Наружный диаметр обычно составляет от 0,4 до 10 м, а максимальный - 40 м. 2. Высокая грузоподъемность может выдерживать осевую, радиальную и опрокидывающую нагрузку. 3. Скорость движения ниже 10 об / мин, и в большинстве случаев непрерывное вращение не выполняется, и только вращение выполняется в пределах определенного угла для выполнения раскачивающего движения. 4. С помощью отверстий для крепления подшипников их можно закрепить винтами на верхней и нижней опорах. 5. На внутреннем кольце или внешнем кольце центрального вала нет вращающегося зубчатого колеса. 6. С отверстиями для смазки и уплотнительным устройством

Oil And Seals

Bearing With Mounting Holes

Модель: 797 / 700G Подшипник с перекрестными роликами

d = 700 мм

D = 1000 мм

Ш = 140 мм

Luoyang Auto Bearing Co., Ltd. расположена в индустриальном парке Лоян, который является одной из четырех великих древних столиц Китая. Наша компания является членом Китайской ассоциации подшипниковой промышленности, сотрудничая с Государственным центром контроля и испытаний качества подшипников. Наша компания является профессиональным производителем подшипников, который интегрирован с услугами по исследованиям, разработкам и маркетингу.

Наша основная продукция включает в себя радиальные шарикоподшипники, сферические роликоподшипники, поворотные кольца, скрещенные роликовые подшипники и другие высокоточные подшипники всех видов. Наши продукты широко применяются в автомобильной промышленности, горной металлургии, ветроэнергетике, нефтяном бурении, автомобилях и мотоциклах так далее..

Наша компания обладает не только передовым оборудованием для производства подшипников и международными первоклассными измерительными приборами, но также обладает высокой производительностью, проверкой и тестированием высокоточных и надежных подшипников. Каждый процесс строго соответствует системе менеджмента качества ISO9001, которая эффективно гарантирует точность продуктов и стабильность производительности. Подшипники AUTO в основном экспортируются в США, Южную Корею, Европу и т. Д., Которые достигли высокого уровня зарубежных аналогичных продуктов.

Душа нашей бизнес-культуры заключается в том, что [деталь делает конкурентоспособными, инновации делают первоклассными. " ,



Группа Продуктов : Перекрестный Подшипник Ролика > Подшипник Turntable

Отправить Запрос

Derrick Yang

Mr. Derrick Yang

Электронная Почта:

lyautobearing@163.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0379-60855862

Fax:86-0379-60855862

Мобильный Телефон:+8613721655534Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:lyautobearing@163.com

Адрес Компании :No.14 Jianshe Road, Luoyang, Henan

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Moore Liu Mr. Moore Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Cross Roller Bearing > Turntable Bearing > Cross RollerTurntable Bearing 797/700G

Cross RollerTurntable Bearing 797/700G
Cross RollerTurntable Bearing 797/700G

Cross RollerTurntable Bearing 797/700G

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: 797/700G

    Contact Angle: Other

    Aligning: Aligning Bearing

    Separated: Separated

    Rows Number: Other

    Load Direction: Other

    Material: Bearing Steel

Additional Info

    Packaging: Standard export packaging

    Productivity: 12000pcs/month

    Brand: AUTO

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    Certificate: ISO9001

    HS Code: 8482200000

    Port: Shanghai,Qingdao,Other Chinese Ports

Product Description

The Slewing Bearing has the following distinctive features: 1. The outer diameter is usually 0.4m to 10m and the maximum is 40m. 2. High load carrying capacity can generally bear axial load, radial load and overturning moment load. 3. The running speed is lower than 10r/min, and in most cases, continuous rotation is not performed, and only the rotation is performed within a certain angle to perform the swinging motion. 4. With bearing mounting holes, you can fasten them to the upper and lower supports with screws. 5. There is no rotating drive gear on the inner ring or outer ring of the central shaft. 6. With lubrication holes and sealing device

Oil And Seals

Bearing With Mounting Holes

Model: 797/700G Cross Roller Bearing Cross RollerTurntable Bearing

d=700 mm

D=1000 mm

W=140 mm

Luoyang Auto Bearing Co., Ltd. is located in the industrial park of Luoyang,which is one of the four great ancient capitals of China.Our company is the member of China Bearing Industry Association,cooperating with State Quality Supervision and Testing Center for bearing.Our company is a professional bearing manufacturer which integrated with research ,development and marketing services.

Our major products include Deep Groove Ball Bearing, Spherical Roller Bearing, Slewing Ring, crossed Roller Bearing and other all kinds of high precision bearings.Our products are widely applied to motor industry,mining metallurgy,wind power generation,petroleum drilling,automobile and motorcycle etc..

Our company not only possesses advanced bearing manufacturing equipments and international first-class measuring instruments, but also has strong strength of manufacturing, inspecting and testing the high precision and reliability bearings.Each process is in strict accordance with the ISO9001 quality management system,which effectively guarantees the precise of products and stability of the performance. AUTO bearings are mainly exported to the United states,South Korea,Europe,etc., which have reached the high level of foreign similar products.

The soul of our business culture is [Detail makes competitive, innovation makes first-class".We believe the production and management philosophy of [quality wins ,casting competitive products".The company adheres to the zero-defect quality management for meeting customer requirements.



Looking for ideal Bearing with Mounting Holes Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Oil and Seals Bearing are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Turntable Bearing 797/700G. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cross Roller Bearing > Turntable Bearing

Send Inquiry

Moore Liu

Mr. Moore Liu

Email:

moore@lyautobearing.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0379-60855862

Fax:86-0379-60855862

Mobile Phone:+8613721655534Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:moore@lyautobearing.com

Address:No.14 Jianshe Road, Luoyang, Henan