LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTD وإذ تضع الكهربائية المنزلية,30202 أسطواني مدبب,33005 أسطواني مدبب

ضيق أسطواني مستدق 30203 (14mm-44mm)

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 500 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: 30203

المتداول الجسم: محامل

عدد الصفوف: غير مرتبطة

البعد الخارجي: صغير (28-55mm)

مواد: تحمل الصلب

فصل: Unseparated

Spherical: Aligning Bearings

اتجاه الحمل: شعاعي وإذ تضع

Additional Info

إنتاجية: 5000ps/month

علامة تجارية: تلقاءي

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 5000ps/month

الشهادات: ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 8482200000

ميناء: Shanghai,Qingdao,Other Chinese Ports

وصف المنتج

اللجنة الاقتصادية الأوروبية الآسيوية لتمديد فترة تنفيذ التدابير المتخذة لمكافحة الإغراق المتداول الإنتاج الصيني ، وقالت اللجنة الاقتصادية الأوروبية الآسيوية أن نتائج المسح الجديد تظهر أنه في حالة تدابير مكافحة الإغراق ، لا يزال هناك حالة الإغراق المورد الصيني ، الفترة من عام 2007 إلى عام 2011 ، من بلدان ثالثة تحمل متوسط ​​سعر المرجحة هو 2.5-5.7 أضعاف الصين سعر المصدر ، 2012 في النصف الأول من العام ، والثالث تحمل متوسط ​​السعر 3.7 أضعاف سعر تأثير الصين. وفي الوقت نفسه ، إذا ألغينا هذا الإجراء ، فإن المصدرين الصينيين سيحصلون على ميزة السعر ، ومن ثم سيزيدون بشكل كبير من إمكانات التصدير وسلع الإمدادات بأسعار الإغراق ، والتي ستستمر في إحداث ضرر اقتصادي لمنتجي الاتحاد الاقتصادي الآسيوي. وكانت روسيا قد قامت في البداية بتطبيق إجراءات مكافحة الإغراق الخاصة بالمحركات الدارجة المنتجة في الصين (بما في ذلك تايوان وهونغ كونغ وماكاو) لمدة خمس سنوات.

Tapered

محمل أسطواني مدبب هو محمل للدوران بالدفع الشعاعي بجسم دوار كدحرجة مدببة. زاوية مخروطية صغيرة وزاوية مخروطية كبيرة اثنين. زاوية مخروطية صغيرة تحمل أساسا شعاعي والمحوري والحمل الشعاعي أساسا ، في كثير من الأحيان إلى الاستخدام المزدوج ، يمكن تثبيت التثبيت العكسي ، داخل وخارج المقعد بشكل منفصل ، في تركيب واستخدام إزالة شعاعي ومحوري قابل للتعديل ؛ يتم بصورة رئيسية تعريض زاوية المخروط الكبير إلى تركيبة الحمل المحوري والشعاعي مع الحمل المحوري ، لا يتم استخدامها بشكل عام لتحمل الحمل المحوري النقي كما بالنسبة للتكوين ، (التثبيت النسبي للنسخة) متاح لتحمل الحمل الشعاعي النقي.

Thrust

وتعتمد قدرة أسطواني البكرة المستدق الواحد على تحمل الحمل المحوري على زاوية التلامس ، أي زاوية المجرى الدائري الخارجي ، وكلما زادت الزاوية ، زادت سعة الحمولة المحورية. الأكثر استخداما من أسطواني تفتق هو تحمل أسطواني مدبب صف واحد. في محور العجلة الأمامية للسيارة ، يتم استخدام محمل أسطواني مستدق بحجم مزدوج. يتم استخدام أربعة بكرات أسطوانية مستدقة في الآلات الثقيلة ، مثل البرودة الكبيرة ، الدرفلة الساخنة وغيرها من الآلات الثقيلة. Needle

العلامة التجارية: AUTO
سلسلة: الكرات الأخدود العميق ، صف واحد ، وإذ تضع أسطواني مدبب ، وإذ تضع أسطواني عبر الصليب ، وإذ تضع الكرة الاتصال الزاوي
يقع Luoyang Auto Bearing Co.، Ltd. في العاصمة القديمة لأربعة الصين - Jianxi Industrial Park في لويانغ ، هو عضو في تحالف صناعة الصين ، بالتعاون الوثيق مع مركز اختبار مستوى التحمل الصيني الوطني ، هو R & مهنية د ، التصنيع والإنتاج والمبيعات من الشركات ذات جودة عالية تحمل المنتجات.
تنتج الشركة بشكل رئيسي محامل كروية عميقة ، محاذاة محامل كروية ، محامل أسطوانية ، محامل كروية و أنواع أخرى من منتجات تحمل عالية الدقة ، تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في صناعة السيارات ، التعدين و تعدين ، توليد طاقة الرياح ، حفر آبار النفط ، السيارات و الدراجات البخارية و مجالات أخرى.
الشركة لديها أداة اختبار المهنية المستوى المتقدم الدولي ، كل عملية مراقبة صارمة على الجودة وفقا لطلب نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001Z ، يضمن بفعالية دقة المنتج واستقرار الأداء. يتم تصدير محامل AUTO التي تنتجها شركتنا بشكل رئيسي إلى الولايات المتحدة وكوريا وأوروبا والأسواق الأخرى ، وقد وصلت إلى مستوى جودة المنتجات الدولية المماثلة.
"التفاصيل والجودة والجودة" هي النواة الثقافية لشركتنا. نحن نلتزم بمفهوم الإنتاج والإدارة "محامل البوتيك وضمان الجودة" ، ونلتزم بالتحكم في الجودة بدون عيوب ، ونزود العملاء بمنتجات مرضية.

صورة المنتج
  • ضيق أسطواني مستدق 30203 (14mm-44mm)
  • ضيق أسطواني مستدق 30203 (14mm-44mm)
  • ضيق أسطواني مستدق 30203 (14mm-44mm)
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Derrick Yang
    Mr. Derrick Yang
    الدردشة الآن
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Derrick Yang Mr. Derrick Yang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Derrick Mr. Derrick
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Tapered Roller Bearing > Taper Bearing > Narrow tapered roller bearing 30203(14mm-44mm)

Narrow tapered roller bearing 30203(14mm-44mm)
Narrow tapered roller bearing 30203(14mm-44mm)
Narrow tapered roller bearing 30203(14mm-44mm)

Narrow tapered roller bearing 30203(14mm-44mm)

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: 30203

    Rolling Body: Roller Bearings

    The Number of Rows: Single

    Outer Dimension: Small (28-55mm)

    Material: Bearing Steel

    Separated: Unseparated

    Spherical: Aligning Bearings

    Load Direction: Radial Bearing

Additional Info

    Productivity: 5000ps/month

    Brand: AUTO

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 5000ps/month

    Certificate: ISO9001

    HS Code: 8482200000

    Port: Shanghai,Qingdao,Other Chinese Ports

Product Description

The Eurasian Economic Commission to extend the implementation period of the rolling bearing anti-dumping measures Chinese production, the Eurasian Economic Commission said that the new survey results show that in the case of anti-dumping measures, Chinese supplier dumping situation still exists, the period from 2007 to 2011, from third countries bearing the weighted average price is 2.5-5.7 times China the exporter's price, 2012 the first half of the year, third bearing the average price is 3.7 times the price of the China bearing. At the same time, if we cancel this measure, Chinese exporters will get the price advantage, and then greatly increase export potential and supply goods at dumping prices, which will continue to cause economic damage to the producers of Eurasian Economic Union. The anti-dumping measures for rolling bearings produced in China (including Taiwan, Hongkong and Macao) were initially made by Russia in December 2007, with a period of 5 years.

Tapered

Tapered Roller Bearing is a radial thrust rolling bearing with a rolling body as a Tapered Roller. A small cone angle and large cone angle two. The small cone angle mainly bear radial and axial load and radial load mainly, often into double use, reverse installation, inside and outside the seat can be installed separately, in the installation and use of adjustable radial and axial clearance; large cone angle is mainly subjected to axial and radial load combination with axial load, is generally not used alone to bear pure axial load as for the configuration, (name end relative installation) available to withstand pure radial load.

Thrust

The ability of single row Tapered Roller Bearing to bear axial load depends on the contact angle, that is, the angle of the outer ring raceway, the greater the angle, the greater the axial load capacity. The most used of the Taper Roller Bearing is the single row tapered roller bearing. In the front wheel hub of the car, a small size double row tapered roller bearing is used. Four row tapered roller bearings are used in heavy machines, such as large cold, hot rolling mill and other heavy machines.Needle

Brand: AUTO
Series: Deep Groove Ball Bearings, single row, Tapered Roller Bearing ,Cross Cylindrical Roller Bearing,Angular Contact Ball Bearing
Luoyang Auto Bearing Co., Ltd. is located in the ancient capital of four China - Jianxi Industrial Park in Luoyang, is a member of China bearing industry alliance, in close cooperation with the national Chinese bearing level testing center, is a professional R & D, manufacturing, production and sales of high quality bearing products enterprises.
The company mainly produces deep groove ball bearings, aligning ball bearings, turntable bearings, cross roller bearings and other kinds of high-Precision Bearing products, mainly used in motor industry, mining and metallurgy, wind power generation, oil drilling, automobile and motorcycle and other fields.
The company has the international advanced level professional test instrument, each process strictly controls the quality according to the ISO9001Z quality management system request, effectively guarantees the product accuracy and the performance stability. The AUTO bearings produced by our company are mainly exported to the United States, Korea, Europe and other markets, and have reached the quality level of the international similar products.
"Details, quality and quality" is our company's cultural core. We adhere to the production and management concept of "boutique bearing and quality assurance", adhere to zero defect quality control, and provide customers with satisfactory products.

Looking for ideal Household Electric Bearing Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 30202 Tapered Roller Bearing are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 33005 Tapered Roller Bearing. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Tapered Roller Bearing > Taper Bearing

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0379-65188961

Fax:86-0379-65188961

Mobile Phone:+8613721655534Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:derrick@lyautobearing.com

Address:No.1 Nan Chang Road, Luoyang, Henan