LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTD كروية تحمل عادي GE7,محمل عادي كروي SIZJ7,محامل مشتركة

محمل عادي كروي UG7

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 500 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: UG7

زاوية الأتصال: آخر

فصل: Unseparated

عدد الصفوف: غير مرتبطة

اتجاه الحمل: وإذ تضع التوجه

مواد: تحمل الصلب

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: تغليف الصادرات القياسية

إنتاجية: 12000pcs/month

علامة تجارية: تلقاءي

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 12000pcs/month

الشهادات: ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 8482200000

ميناء: Shanghai,Qingdao,Other Chinese Ports

وصف المنتج

لاستكشاف الأسباب والتدابير المضادة لطحن الشقوق في محامل مشتركة
آلية مشتركة تحمل حلقة طحن الشقوق
محامل مشتركة بعد المعالجة الحرارية ، طحن ، طحن ، طحن عجلة عندما تكون سرعة القطع عالية ، والرمل والحرارة السطحية بسبب الاحتكاك ، إذا لم يكن هناك ما يكفي من إمدادات المبرد ، لا يمكن للحرارة طحن الانتشار السريع ، ودرجة الحرارة السريعة ، في لحظة درجة حرارة منطقة الطحن تصل إلى 800 ~ 1000 درجة ، لذلك درجة حرارة عالية من شأنه أن يسبب درجة حرارة سطح قطعة العمل مرتفعة جدا. يمكن أن تتسبب درجة الحرارة الآنية لسطح قطعة العمل بسهولة في إحراق سطح قطعة العمل.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المرغوب أن يتم ترميم هيكل سبائك الكروم عالية التحمل (فولاذ المحمل) مرة أخرى عند درجة الحرارة العالية وتحويلها إلى مارتينسيت بقدرة محددة أكبر خلال عملية التبريد ، والتي ، مثل عملية التسخين والتبريد للصلب أثناء التسقية ، هي ملزمة لتوليد الإجهاد الحراري ونسيج التوتر. عندما يكون الضغط أكبر من حد مقاومة الشد للصلب ، يمكن أن تحدث الشقوق الطاحنة. لأن طبقة الطحن رقيقة جداً ومنطقة الطحن الفوري صغيرة جداً. الكراك الناتج ضحل نسبيا. وعموما ، فإن عمق طحن الكراك بين 0.05 و 0.2mm. ولذلك ، فإن حرارة الطحن العالية هي مصدر الشقوق الطاحنة.



Joint Bearings

نموذج: محمل عادي كروية UG7

العلامة التجارية: AUTO
سلسلة: الكرات الأخدود العميق ، صف واحد ، وإذ تضع كروية الأسطوانة
حجم الشكل

د: 7

D: 17

ب: 8

يقع لويانغ أوتو السيارات المحدودة في الحديقة الصناعية في لويانغ ، وهي واحدة من أربع عواصم قديمة كبيرة من الصين.شركتنا هي عضو في الصين جمعية صناعة تحمل ، بالتعاون مع مركز الدولة لمراقبة الجودة واختبار لتحمل .شركتنا هي شركة تصنيع محامل محترفة والتي تتكامل مع خدمات البحث والتطوير والتسويق.

منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل محمل كروي أخدود عميق ، محامل كروية ، حلقة الدوران ، محامل أسطوانية متقاطعة وغيرها من جميع أنواع المحامل ذات الدقة العالية.تطبق منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع على صناعة السيارات ، التعدين ، توليد طاقة الرياح ، حفر البترول ، السيارات والدراجات النارية إلخ..

شركتنا ليست فقط تمتلك معدات تصنيع محمل متقدمة و أدوات قياس من الدرجة الأولى الدولية ، ولكن أيضا لديها قوة قوية في التصنيع ، و فحص و اختبار محامل الدقة العالية و الموثوقية. كل عملية تتماشى تماما مع نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، و التي بشكل فعال يضمن دقة المنتجات واستقرار الأداء. يتم تصدير محامل السيارات بشكل رئيسي إلى الولايات المتحدة ، كوريا الجنوبية ، أوروبا ، وغيرها ، والتي وصلت إلى مستوى عال من المنتجات المماثلة الأجنبية.

روح ثقافة أعمالنا هي [التفاصيل تجعل المنافسة ، الابتكار من الطراز الأول ".نحن نعتقد أن فلسفة الإنتاج والإدارة من [الجودة ، صب منتجات تنافسية". تلتزم الشركة بإدارة الجودة الخالية من العيوب لتلبية متطلبات العملاء .



صورة المنتج
  • محمل عادي كروي UG7
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Derrick Yang
    Mr. Derrick Yang
    الدردشة الآن
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Derrick Yang Mr. Derrick Yang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Moore Liu Mr. Moore Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Spherical Roller Bearing > Spherical Plain Bearing > Spherical Plain Bearing UG7

Spherical Plain Bearing UG7

Spherical Plain Bearing UG7

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: UG7

    Contact Angle: Other

    Separated: Unseparated

    Rows Number: Single

    Load Direction: Thrust Bearing

    Material: Bearing Steel

Additional Info

    Packaging: Standard export packaging

    Productivity: 12000pcs/month

    Brand: AUTO

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    Certificate: ISO9001

    HS Code: 8482200000

    Port: Shanghai,Qingdao,Other Chinese Ports

Product Description

To explore the causes and countermeasures of grinding cracks in joint bearings
The mechanism of joint Bearing Ring grinding cracks
Joint bearing after heat treatment quenching, to grinding, grinding wheel when the cutting speed is high, the sand and the surface heat due to friction, if insufficient coolant supply, grinding heat can't rapid diffusion, rapid temperature, at the instant of the grinding zone temperature up to 800 ~ 1000 degrees, so high temperature would cause the temperature of the workpiece surface is too high. The instantaneous temperature of the workpiece surface can easily cause the workpiece surface to burn.
In addition, the high-carbon chromium alloy (bearing steel) structure is bound to be austenized again at high temperature and transformed into martensite with larger specific capacity during the cooling process, which, like the heating and cooling process of steel during quenching, is bound to generate thermal stress and tissue stress. When the stress is greater than the tensile strength limit of steel, grinding cracks can occur. Because the grinding layer is very thin and the instantaneous grinding area is very small. The resulting crack is relatively shallow. Generally, the depth of grinding crack is between 0.05 and 0.2mm. Therefore, high grinding heat is the source of grinding cracks.



Joint Bearings

Model:Spherical Plain Bearing UG7

Brand: AUTO
Series: Deep Groove Ball Bearings, single row, Spherical Roller Bearing
Shape size

d: 7

D: 17

B: 8

Luoyang Auto Bearing Co., Ltd. is located in the industrial park of Luoyang,which is one of the four great ancient capitals of China.Our company is the member of China Bearing Industry Association,cooperating with State Quality Supervision and Testing Center for bearing.Our company is a professional bearing manufacturer which integrated with research ,development and marketing services.

Our major products include Deep Groove Ball Bearing, spherical Roller Bearing, Slewing Ring, crossed roller bearing and other all kinds of high precision bearings.Our products are widely applied to motor industry,mining metallurgy,wind power generation,petroleum drilling,automobile and motorcycle etc..

Our company not only possesses advanced bearing manufacturing equipments and international first-class measuring instruments, but also has strong strength of manufacturing, inspecting and testing the high precision and reliability bearings.Each process is in strict accordance with the ISO9001 quality management system,which effectively guarantees the precise of products and stability of the performance. AUTO bearings are mainly exported to the United states,South Korea,Europe,etc., which have reached the high level of foreign similar products.

The soul of our business culture is [Detail makes competitive, innovation makes first-class".We believe the production and management philosophy of [quality wins ,casting competitive products".The company adheres to the zero-defect quality management for meeting customer requirements.



Looking for ideal Spherical Plain Bearing GE7 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Spherical Plain Bearing SIZJ7 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Joint Bearings. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Spherical Roller Bearing > Spherical Plain Bearing

Send Inquiry

Moore Liu

Mr. Moore Liu

Email:

moore@lyautobearing.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0379-60855862

Fax:86-0379-60855862

Mobile Phone:+8613721655534Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:moore@lyautobearing.com

Address:No.14 Jianshe Road, Luoyang, Henan