LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTD المغزل المحرك,محمل عادي كروية SQ6RS,محمل عادي كروي UG6

محمل عادي كروية GE6

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 500 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: GE6

زاوية الأتصال: آخر

فصل: Unseparated

عدد الصفوف: غير مرتبطة

اتجاه الحمل: وإذ تضع التوجه

مواد: تحمل الصلب

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: تغليف الصادرات القياسية

إنتاجية: 12000pcs/month

علامة تجارية: تلقاءي

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 12000pcs/month

الشهادات: ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 8482200000

ميناء: Shanghai,Qingdao,Other Chinese Ports

وصف المنتج

لاستكشاف الأسباب والتدابير المضادة لطحن الشقوق في محامل مشتركة
محامل مشتركة مصنوعة من Gcr15 ، Gcr15SiMn الكروم عالية الكربون تحمل الصلب. إنتاج محمل مشترك ، عام من خلال تزوير ، الصلب ، تجهيز المركبات ، المعالجة الحرارية (التبريد ، التقسية) ، الطحن ، وغيرها من العمليات ، عملية الطحن هي الأخيرة. تصلب الكروم عالية الكربون تحمل الصلب عرضة لطحن الشقوق أثناء عملية الطحن ، والذي يحدث في كثير من الأحيان في الإنتاج اليومي ومعالجة الجودة. إن شكل صدع الطحن خاص ، يحدث فقط على سطح الطحن ، والذي يختلف اختلافًا واضحًا عن الكبح المبرد في المراقبة العيانية. عمق الكراك طحن ضحلة نسبيا ، وعمقه حوالي 0.05 ~ 0.20mm. يكون الكراك أكثر وضوحًا بعد التنميش بالحامض ، كما هو موضح في الشكل 1 والشكل 2. تكون شقوق الطحن الأخف في الاتجاه العمودي موازية أو متعامدة تقريبًا مع توزيع الطحن ، يطلق عليه صدع الطبقة الأولى. شكّلت [كروسّووسسكيلّ] صلبة جدّيّة ، يدعو هو الأولى [إك] نوع الشقّ ، تقليديّا يدعى تكسير. في عملية الطحن ، وبمجرد أن يكون هناك صدع طحن ، فإنه عادة ما يسبب الكثير من النفايات ، وتكون الخسارة خطيرة. بعض الشقوق الطاحنة صغيرة جدًا بحيث يصعب اكتشافها. بمجرد أن تصل إلى أيدي العملاء ، فإنها سوف تتسبب في عواقب وخيمة وتصبح عيوبا قاتلة. لذلك ، من الأهمية بمكان دراسة أسباب طحن الشقوق واتخاذ تدابير وقائية لتجنبها.


Spherical Plain Bearing

نموذج: وإذ تضع عادي كروية GE6

العلامة التجارية: AUTO
سلسلة: الكرات الأخدود العميق ، صف واحد ، وإذ تضع كروية الأسطوانة
حجم الشكل

د: 6

D: 14

ب: 6

يقع لويانغ أوتو السيارات المحدودة في الحديقة الصناعية في لويانغ ، وهي واحدة من أربع عواصم قديمة كبيرة من الصين.شركتنا هي عضو في الصين جمعية صناعة تحمل ، بالتعاون مع مركز الدولة لمراقبة الجودة واختبار لتحمل .شركتنا هي شركة تصنيع محامل محترفة والتي تتكامل مع خدمات البحث والتطوير والتسويق.

منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل محمل كروي أخدود عميق ، محامل كروية ، حلقة الدوران ، محامل أسطوانية متقاطعة وغيرها من جميع أنواع المحامل ذات الدقة العالية.تطبق منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع على صناعة السيارات ، التعدين ، توليد طاقة الرياح ، حفر البترول ، السيارات والدراجات النارية إلخ..

شركتنا ليست فقط تمتلك معدات تصنيع محمل متقدمة و أدوات قياس من الدرجة الأولى الدولية ، ولكن أيضا لديها قوة قوية في التصنيع ، و فحص و اختبار محامل الدقة العالية و الموثوقية. كل عملية تتماشى تماما مع نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، و التي بشكل فعال يضمن دقة المنتجات واستقرار الأداء. يتم تصدير محامل السيارات بشكل رئيسي إلى الولايات المتحدة ، كوريا الجنوبية ، أوروبا ، وغيرها ، والتي وصلت إلى مستوى عال من المنتجات المماثلة الأجنبية.

روح ثقافة أعمالنا هي [التفاصيل تجعل المنافسة ، الابتكار من الطراز الأول ".نحن نعتقد أن فلسفة الإنتاج والإدارة من [الجودة ، صب منتجات تنافسية". تلتزم الشركة بإدارة الجودة الخالية من العيوب لتلبية متطلبات العملاء .



صورة المنتج
  • محمل عادي كروية GE6
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Derrick Yang
    Mr. Derrick Yang
    الدردشة الآن
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Derrick Yang Mr. Derrick Yang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Moore Liu Mr. Moore Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

LUOYANG AUTO BEARING CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Spherical Roller Bearing > Spherical Plain Bearing > Spherical Plain Bearing GE6

Spherical Plain Bearing GE6

Spherical Plain Bearing GE6

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: GE6

    Contact Angle: Other

    Separated: Unseparated

    Rows Number: Single

    Load Direction: Thrust Bearing

    Material: Bearing Steel

Additional Info

    Packaging: Standard export packaging

    Productivity: 12000pcs/month

    Brand: AUTO

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 12000pcs/month

    Certificate: ISO9001

    HS Code: 8482200000

    Port: Shanghai,Qingdao,Other Chinese Ports

Product Description

To explore the causes and countermeasures of grinding cracks in joint bearings
Joint bearings are made of Gcr15, Gcr15SiMn high carbon chromium bearing steel. Joint bearing production, general through forging, annealing, vehicle processing, heat treatment (quenching, tempering), grinding, and other processes, grinding process is the latter. Hardened high carbon chromium bearing steel is prone to grinding cracks during the grinding process, which often occurs in daily production and quality treatment. The shape of the grinding crack is special, only occurs on the grinding surface, which is obviously different from the quenching crack in macroscopic observation. The depth of the grinding crack is relatively shallow, and its depth is about 0.05 ~ 0.20mm. The crack is more obvious after etching with acid, as shown in figure 1 and figure 2. Lighter grinding cracks in vertical direction is parallel or nearly perpendicular to the grinding distribution, called the first class Ⅰ crack. Serious crack tortoiseshell shaped, calling it the first Ⅱ kind of crack, traditionally called cracking. In the grinding process, once there is grinding crack, it usually causes a lot of waste, and the loss is serious. Some of the grinding cracks are so small that they are difficult to detect. Once they get into the hands of customers, they will cause serious consequences and become fatal defects. Therefore, it is of great significance to study the causes of grinding cracks and to take preventive measures to avoid them.


Spherical Plain Bearing

Model:Spherical Plain Bearing GE6

Brand: AUTO
Series: Deep Groove Ball Bearings, single row, Spherical Roller Bearing
Shape size

d: 6

D: 14

B: 6

Luoyang Auto Bearing Co., Ltd. is located in the industrial park of Luoyang,which is one of the four great ancient capitals of China.Our company is the member of China Bearing Industry Association,cooperating with State Quality Supervision and Testing Center for bearing.Our company is a professional bearing manufacturer which integrated with research ,development and marketing services.

Our major products include Deep Groove Ball Bearing, spherical Roller Bearing, Slewing Ring, crossed roller bearing and other all kinds of high precision bearings.Our products are widely applied to motor industry,mining metallurgy,wind power generation,petroleum drilling,automobile and motorcycle etc..

Our company not only possesses advanced bearing manufacturing equipments and international first-class measuring instruments, but also has strong strength of manufacturing, inspecting and testing the high precision and reliability bearings.Each process is in strict accordance with the ISO9001 quality management system,which effectively guarantees the precise of products and stability of the performance. AUTO bearings are mainly exported to the United states,South Korea,Europe,etc., which have reached the high level of foreign similar products.

The soul of our business culture is [Detail makes competitive, innovation makes first-class".We believe the production and management philosophy of [quality wins ,casting competitive products".The company adheres to the zero-defect quality management for meeting customer requirements.



Looking for ideal The Motor Spindle Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Spherical Plain Bearing SQ6RS are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Spherical Plain Bearing UG6. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Spherical Roller Bearing > Spherical Plain Bearing

Send Inquiry

Moore Liu

Mr. Moore Liu

Email:

moore@lyautobearing.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0379-60855862

Fax:86-0379-60855862

Mobile Phone:+8613721655534Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:moore@lyautobearing.com

Address:No.14 Jianshe Road, Luoyang, Henan